Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser

Compatible with Sedu Revolution 3600i and 4000i series of hair dryers.
$20.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Specifically designed to work with Sedu Revolution 3600i and 4000i series of hair dryers. Engineered and manufactured in France, unique finger extension design creates softness, volume and texture for the hair while enhances styling control. Diffused air via expanded surface area of the diffuser ensures quicker drying time while maintaining styles. Perfect for fine or curly hair.

  • SKU: 001694   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser (35)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Doesnt Dry! 1 Star Rating
    This diffuser made my hair frizzy. It also took out some of the wave because it didnt slow the air coming out of the blow dryer slow enough. I was even using low speed. (Had the Sedu 400i) And most of all, even after 20 min of drying, the under parts of my hair (mainly bangs) were still reaaally wet! This never has happened before. I usually only take 15 min to blow dry it and its all dry. Looks like im going back to my Remington one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 7, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Diffuser Ever 5 Star Rating
    I never thought my Revolution dryer could get any better, but my recent purchase of the Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Finger Diffuser just made it happen! It fits it perfectly, and does exactly what it is supposed to do. It dries my hair even faster now , and gently, which is nice as I have thin hair. And it doesn't keep falling off like some diffusers do. I could not be more pleased!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 4, 2011
    / Ft. Myers Fl.
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love It!! 5 Star Rating
    I use this diffuser with my Sedu Revolution hair dryer and my curls have been the best they've been! I have the nice curly body and definition without the frizz! (Compared to my other hair dryer and diffuser, I also used Bumble & Bumble serum/Ouidad serum). It fits my hair dryer well and I didn't have a hard time taking it off. I know people have complained about the tight fit but mine works just fine. I have also read that there was no diffuser out there for the Sedu Revolution hair dryer and I have to say that's wrong because this it it!! I always take the time now to dry my hair with this because I get so many compliments from everybody. =)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Diffuser Brand??? 3 Star Rating
    This diffuser (sedu) says "velecta" on it because Velecta and Sedu are the same company. I have two sedu revolution dryers, the 4000i and 3600. Have seen pictures of the velecta dryers, which are made in Paris, and they look just like the sedu dryers and have the same features. For some reason, when I tried to research on the internet if they were the same dryer, no one would say. Read through all these reviews and some people mentioned another company name on the box, and so they thought this was not an original sedu product, but it is, because these two companies are the same. The fact that the "sedu" diffuser comes with a "velecta" name just proves it! Yes, this should fit all sedu revolution dryers, but it does fit very tightly. Someone mentioned difficulty in getting it off their dryer, but the nozzles that come with the dryer are also very difficult to get on and off. So, don't worry, it does fit. As far as the product itself, it is very heavy duty, seems very sturdy, but frankly, a diffuser is a diffuser, is a diffuser. The same as other diffusers of this type....The important thing is that it fits your dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 19, 2011
    / CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Works Great, Fits Tight 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this diffuser for 2 years, now. I have a lot of long, fine hair and it takes hours (more than overnight) for my hair to dry naturally. With the Sedu Dryer and this diffuser, I can dry my hair and keep some of my natural waves, without having to use a curling iron. I scrunch my hair as I dry it and it doesn't overly straighten it. It is true that it fits tight. I find that I can remove it easier if I try it when it is cool, rather when it is hot.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2011
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Diffuser 5 Star Rating
    Works Great with the Dryer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 13, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Hope I Don't Break It!! 3 Star Rating
    Wow, this definitely fits tightly. I got it on my Sedu Revolution dryer and couldn't get it off. I tried EVERYTHING- had to get a stronger guy to pull it off and he almost broke it getting it off. Now I am afraid to use it. Maybe I could put WD40 on it or something!!!!!! This is just toooooooooo hard to work with. Love my dryer - but, I will have to use something else for diffusing I guess. Any suggestions??????

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 6, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Mixed Feelings 3 Star Rating
    quick customer service note: After ordering a universal diffuser that didn't fit on my Sedu Revolution 4000i, I ordered this one. I spoke with someone at Folica who recommended I not spend the money shipping the old one back and she handled the shipping for this one diffuser which was nice. Diffuser review: The diffuser works fine, but I received it damaged, although it doesn't seem to affect how the diffuser performs which is good. It came with white or gray paint scratches on the inside as well as a bunch of scratches on the plastic on the very inside. It also came in a "Velecta Paramount - Paris" box and has that logo on the diffuser, not a Sedu logo, but again, that doesn't seem to affect the actual performance of the diffuser either.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 19, 2010
  • Just What I Expected! 5 Star Rating
    Works and fits great! Just what I needed and exactly what I expected! -Lisa

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 9, 2010
  • Tight Fit 3 Star Rating
    First: make sure you are getting the correct diffuser. I got the one for XTI dryers by accident, and had to spend some time shipping mine back and getting a new one sent out. All the attachments (diffuser and concentrators) for the TGR fit tightly, and the diffuser is no exception. It's quite difficult to change them out, actually, and it is plastic on plastic which makes me worry about wear. The package does not indeed say it is Sedu, but I still think it's an authentic product. I don't know; this does an okay job of diffusing. Considering part of the reason I got a new dryer was to get a new diffuser you'd think I'd be more excited, but I'm just middle of the road. Does an okay job creating curl. Kind of wish my old diffuser didn't break.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 24, 2010
Server Name