Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Sedu

Sedu Pro Finger Diffuser

Engineered specifically to work with the Sedu Xti series hair dryers. Italian designed fingers lift and separate the hair, bringing out the hair's natural textu...
$29.95
$19.99
Save 33%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 23 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Finger Diffuser (23)
Show All 23 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Washington Dc
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money
    Great product and works well and fast drying action. Another amazing product from Sedu! Thank you.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Seattle, WA
    4 Star Rating
    Nice Accessory
    This diffuser does a great job on my VERY long VERY curly VERY dry hair -- I end up with curly but not frizzy hair, just as I like it. I only give 4 stars as I find the diffuser falls off my dryer now and then and I wish it housed more securely.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • CA
    4 Star Rating
    Large Diffuser Works Well
    I bought this diffuser to go with my new Sedu Ultrasilent Hair Dryer. They work great together. However, the diffuser works the same as a $5-$6 diffuser that fits most hair dryers, its just a little bigger.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Boston, MA
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Shocked At How Good It Is!
    I have really, really curly hair. It is fine with tight curls. I used this diffuser for the first time this morning. I used to use one years ago but then I stopped because I couldnt see a difference. My hair came out so well defined this morning and soft! It is humid here today which usually means my hair will be a mess - but it is not. Having curly hair I have tried so many bad things through the years that never worked. Its nice to finally find something that lives up to expectations!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Bakersfield, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Great Fit
    I love this thing. It has a great fit to my blow dryer. Pops right on and off.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Galena, IL
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu Finger Diffuser, A Little Clumsy
    The diffuser is a little clumsy to attach because its so wide, but when it is in place it does wonders for my hair. My curls are defined and smooth. I found it better than the one my hair dresser uses at the salon. I dont think Ive ever loved my curly hair as much as I do now.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Houston
    5 Star Rating
    Woohoo!!!
    I finally found a way to keep my curls under control! Wow! This thing is fast and effective. I love love LOVE it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Vienna, VA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Has Never Been So Big!
    I have inconsistently curly hair, so when I want to wear it curly, I have to use a diffuser. I swear, I have never had a diffuser work so well - my hair was enormous. :) My Sedu dryer is very powerful, so Id recommend placing your hair in the diffuser and then turning it back on, if you can manage that, so it avoids any frizzies.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Wyoming
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Medium Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    The whole reason I purchased the Sedu hair dryer was to get a dryer that had a diffuser that worked well. I have just below my shoulder length naturally curly hair. It isnt a tight curl so if I do it curly I have to be really careful to not blow out all of the curl. It was taking me about a half hour to get my hair dry and now it takes 10 minutes at the most! I was a little hesitant about buying this dryer because of the cost but with the time I spend in the early hours of the morning it is well worth it. The dryer also does an excellent job when I want to wear my hair straight. My hair isnt a big friz mess when I get done. It feels like it used to feel after Id ran a straightener through it for 15 min.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    5 Star Rating
    She Loves It!
    This diffuser came free with the Sedu Ultrapower dryer that I got for my girlfriend for Christmas. Shes a hairdresser and needed a new dryer so this was just an added bonus.As a guy, I thought "If it came free with the dryer, it cant be too great". Well, I was wrong. She LOVES it. She says its the best diffuser shes ever used and now Im definitely going to keep it secret that I got it for free: "No, I paid the extra for it because I love you so much, sweetie." ;-)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,760 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu brings a new dimension to hair styling. Suitable for all hair types, it enhances the effectiveness of your blowdryer while protecting your hair from heat damage.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name