20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Sedu Pro Finger Diffuser

Engineered specifically to work with the Sedu Xti series hair dryers. Italian designed fingers lift and separate the hair, bringing out the hair's natural texture.
$19.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Extra large drying surface dries the hair fast without "blowing" out the style. Specially placed air channels allow the diffused air to reach the hair roots directly.

Perfect for naturally curly and fine hair.

  • SKU: A8568   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Extra large drying surface dries the hair fast without "blowing" out the style. Specially placed air channels allow the diffused air to reach the hair roots directly.

Perfect for naturally curly and fine hair.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Pro Finger Diffuser (23)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Worth The Money 5 Star Rating
    Great product and works well and fast drying action. Another amazing product from Sedu! Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 20, 2008
    / Washington Dc
  • Nice Accessory 4 Star Rating
    This diffuser does a great job on my VERY long VERY curly VERY dry hair -- I end up with curly but not frizzy hair, just as I like it. I only give 4 stars as I find the diffuser falls off my dryer now and then and I wish it housed more securely.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 4, 2008
    / Seattle, WA
  • Large Diffuser Works Well 4 Star Rating
    I bought this diffuser to go with my new Sedu Ultrasilent Hair Dryer. They work great together. However, the diffuser works the same as a $5-$6 diffuser that fits most hair dryers, its just a little bigger.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 6, 2007
    / CA
  • Shocked At How Good It Is! 5 Star Rating
    I have really, really curly hair. It is fine with tight curls. I used this diffuser for the first time this morning. I used to use one years ago but then I stopped because I couldnt see a difference. My hair came out so well defined this morning and soft! It is humid here today which usually means my hair will be a mess - but it is not. Having curly hair I have tried so many bad things through the years that never worked. Its nice to finally find something that lives up to expectations!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 2, 2007
    / Boston, MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair
  • Great Fit 4 Star Rating
    I love this thing. It has a great fit to my blow dryer. Pops right on and off.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 23, 2007
    / Bakersfield, CA
  • Sedu Finger Diffuser, A Little Clumsy 4 Star Rating
    The diffuser is a little clumsy to attach because its so wide, but when it is in place it does wonders for my hair. My curls are defined and smooth. I found it better than the one my hair dresser uses at the salon. I dont think Ive ever loved my curly hair as much as I do now.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 20, 2007
    / Galena, IL
  • Woohoo!!! 5 Star Rating
    I finally found a way to keep my curls under control! Wow! This thing is fast and effective. I love love LOVE it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 27, 2007
    / Houston
  • My Hair Has Never Been So Big! 5 Star Rating
    I have inconsistently curly hair, so when I want to wear it curly, I have to use a diffuser. I swear, I have never had a diffuser work so well - my hair was enormous. :) My Sedu dryer is very powerful, so Id recommend placing your hair in the diffuser and then turning it back on, if you can manage that, so it avoids any frizzies.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 27, 2007
    / Vienna, VA
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • I Love It! 5 Star Rating
    The whole reason I purchased the Sedu hair dryer was to get a dryer that had a diffuser that worked well. I have just below my shoulder length naturally curly hair. It isnt a tight curl so if I do it curly I have to be really careful to not blow out all of the curl. It was taking me about a half hour to get my hair dry and now it takes 10 minutes at the most! I was a little hesitant about buying this dryer because of the cost but with the time I spend in the early hours of the morning it is well worth it. The dryer also does an excellent job when I want to wear my hair straight. My hair isnt a big friz mess when I get done. It feels like it used to feel after Id ran a straightener through it for 15 min.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 27, 2007
    / Wyoming
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Medium Hair
  • She Loves It! 5 Star Rating
    This diffuser came free with the Sedu Ultrapower dryer that I got for my girlfriend for Christmas. Shes a hairdresser and needed a new dryer so this was just an added bonus.As a guy, I thought "If it came free with the dryer, it cant be too great". Well, I was wrong. She LOVES it. She says its the best diffuser shes ever used and now Im definitely going to keep it secret that I got it for free: "No, I paid the extra for it because I love you so much, sweetie." ;-)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2007
    / NJ
Server Name