30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Sedu Pro Finger Diffuser

Engineered specifically to work with the Sedu Xti series hair dryers. Italian designed fingers lift and separate the hair, bringing out the hair's natural texture.
$19.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Extra large drying surface dries the hair fast without "blowing" out the style. Specially placed air channels allow the diffused air to reach the hair roots directly.

Perfect for naturally curly and fine hair.

  • SKU: A8568   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Extra large drying surface dries the hair fast without "blowing" out the style. Specially placed air channels allow the diffused air to reach the hair roots directly.

Perfect for naturally curly and fine hair.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Pro Finger Diffuser (23)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Doesn't Fit! 1 Star Rating
    This diffuser does not fit the Sedu Revolution 4000. I am disappointed that it is represented as a universal Sedu diffuser.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2012
    / BR,LA
  • Whiney Dryer 1 Star Rating
    This dryer was more like a travel size and
    too whiney sounding. Not professional enough.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2012
    / Palo Alto
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair
  • Hard To Find! 5 Star Rating
    This review is not only for the diffuser and Sedu Dryer (which, by the way is truly amazing), but for the customer service. I have been looking for a diffuser to fit my Sedu 3600 and had been unsuccessful. Finally, the customer service rep took the time to research which diffuser would fit my particular model (discontinued) and found one! It's a perfect fit. Thank you so much for going "the extra mile" and not just telling me that it had been discontinued!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 4, 2012
  • Doesn't Fit It's Own Dryer? 2 Star Rating
    I thought this was ridiculous, I ordered the Sedu hair dryer for which this diffuser was made for and it does not fit! How is that even possible??? The return shipping isn't worth it so I'll just give this away. What a disappointment. Next I'm getting a Karmin salon pro hair dryer and it comes with its on diffuser, hopefully they'll get it right.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 28, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Love It! Great Diffuser! 5 Star Rating
    There is a method of removing and applying the diffuser to the blow dryer but once you figure that out it is very easy. This is one of the best diffusers I have ever used! Use it everyday!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 7, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair
  • Disappointed 2 Star Rating
    It did not fit in my sedu 4000i it works like any other finfer diffuser

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 22, 2011
    / New Jersey
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Perfect Curls 5 Star Rating
    I love my diffuser. It's absolutely wonderful. I get my hair dried much faster with absolutely no frizz. The only that that was annoying was that it didn't come with the blow dryer when I bought it originally.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 16, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • It Doesn't Fit! 1 Star Rating
    I ordered the Sedu Pro Finger Diffuser to use with my Sedu hair dryer. It does not fit the dryer.The diffuser is too small to fit on the end of the dryer.

    If it is made as an accessory for the dryer, how could it not fit. The return shipping is too expensive to make it worth while to return.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 29, 2010
    / Decatur, IL
  • Sedu Me Baby. Sedu Pro Finger Diffuser Review 4 Star Rating
    This diffuser attachment is AMAZING. I was sold from my first use. Volume, quick drying, and curl definition are areas that this product will deliver on. I don't have the blow dryer it was made for so I bet it works even better when you have it. I woul recommend this product. Just be careful not to purchase it without the dryer that it was made for.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2010
  • Sedu Pro Finger Diffuser 5 Star Rating
    I've used this in combination with my new Sedu dryer several times now and results are great. The diffusser seems to put air our along and and at tips of'fingers' and this dries hair quickly and uniformly without disturbing the curl pattern of my fine texture curly hair, instead promoting curl and decreasing frizz. It fits well onto the dryer if you if you gently and securely twist it onto the nozzle. No problems so far - seems well designed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2010
    / Usa
Server Name