Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Sedu

Sedu Pro Finger Diffuser

Engineered specifically to work with the Sedu Xti series hair dryers. Italian designed fingers lift and separate the hair, bringing out the hair's natural textu...
$29.95
$19.99
Save 33%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 23 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Finger Diffuser (23)
Show All 23 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BR,LA
    1 Star Rating
    Doesn't Fit!
    This diffuser does not fit the Sedu Revolution 4000. I am disappointed that it is represented as a universal Sedu diffuser.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Palo Alto
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Whiney Dryer
    This dryer was more like a travel size and
    too whiney sounding. Not professional enough.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Hard To Find!
    This review is not only for the diffuser and Sedu Dryer (which, by the way is truly amazing), but for the customer service. I have been looking for a diffuser to fit my Sedu 3600 and had been unsuccessful. Finally, the customer service rep took the time to research which diffuser would fit my particular model (discontinued) and found one! It's a perfect fit. Thank you so much for going "the extra mile" and not just telling me that it had been discontinued!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Doesn't Fit It's Own Dryer?
    I thought this was ridiculous, I ordered the Sedu hair dryer for which this diffuser was made for and it does not fit! How is that even possible??? The return shipping isn't worth it so I'll just give this away. What a disappointment. Next I'm getting a Karmin salon pro hair dryer and it comes with its on diffuser, hopefully they'll get it right.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It! Great Diffuser!
    There is a method of removing and applying the diffuser to the blow dryer but once you figure that out it is very easy. This is one of the best diffusers I have ever used! Use it everyday!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    It did not fit in my sedu 4000i it works like any other finfer diffuser
    23 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Curls
    I love my diffuser. It's absolutely wonderful. I get my hair dried much faster with absolutely no frizz. The only that that was annoying was that it didn't come with the blow dryer when I bought it originally.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Decatur, IL
    1 Star Rating
    It Doesn't Fit!
    I ordered the Sedu Pro Finger Diffuser to use with my Sedu hair dryer. It does not fit the dryer.The diffuser is too small to fit on the end of the dryer.

    If it is made as an accessory for the dryer, how could it not fit. The return shipping is too expensive to make it worth while to return.

    12 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Sedu Me Baby. Sedu Pro Finger Diffuser Review
    This diffuser attachment is AMAZING. I was sold from my first use. Volume, quick drying, and curl definition are areas that this product will deliver on. I don't have the blow dryer it was made for so I bet it works even better when you have it. I woul recommend this product. Just be careful not to purchase it without the dryer that it was made for.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Usa
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Pro Finger Diffuser
    I've used this in combination with my new Sedu dryer several times now and results are great. The diffusser seems to put air our along and and at tips of'fingers' and this dries hair quickly and uniformly without disturbing the curl pattern of my fine texture curly hair, instead promoting curl and decreasing frizz. It fits well onto the dryer if you if you gently and securely twist it onto the nozzle. No problems so far - seems well designed.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu brings a new dimension to hair styling. Suitable for all hair types, it enhances the effectiveness of your blowdryer while protecting your hair from heat damage.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name