Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Hot Sock

Hot Sock Ultralight Diffuser

80 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
You'll want a Hot Sock to take care of all kinds of curls! Ultra light diffuser that prevents heat damage and gives you better overall diffusion. Perfect for sa...
$4.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 80 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hot Sock Ultralight Diffuser (80)
Show All 80 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Hot Sock Ultralight Diffuser
    Great item if you want to use a diffuser. Fits on many different models of blowdryers. Also terrific for packing/travelling. Have used this product for many years and always pleased.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Austin, Tx
    5 Star Rating
    Super Product
    Worked just as I wanted it to. I have very soft gray hair and with this product, blow dryer does not blow my hair all over my head.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Great Diffuser!
    I had a version of this years ago and was sorry that it eventually wore out, so I was extremely happy to find these! It fits any hair dryer and is great to take on trips.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Hot Sock Diffuser Blow Off
    While it can serve its purpose the experience I had was that, even on low speed, the sock would fly off the dryer. Once it hit a friend in the face. Just be careful when trying to use it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Knoxville, TN
    5 Star Rating
    Great Travel Diffuser
    I am heading to S. America in March and with my naturally curly hair was trying to figure out how I could handle styling without carrying my bulky diffuser (I dont want to check any luggage).I ordered this and got to practice with it on a trip this week to Austin. It worked great... it fit over the small wall hair dryer in the hotel room and prevented the frizz that I get from a stand-alone dryer.I highly recommend it for convenience in traveling if you need a diffuser!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Difusser
    This is just a wonderful diffuser! It will fit ANY hairdryer and is so compact and easy to use. I got two so I would always have one. Would definetly recommend.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Highly Recommend This Product!
    This product is lightweight and easy to store. It did an awesome job drying my hair and not wrecking the curls.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Boston
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    Bought this soft Hot Sock diffuser because the hard diffuser that came with a new blow dryer I purchased was terrible. The Hot Sock does what a diffuser is supposed to do and it fits any blow dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Hot Sock Diffuser
    Cant beat it for the price! I was pleasantly surprised...it worked well on the hair dryer in my hotel room. My curls turned out just as nice as my regular plastic diffuser I use at home. I recommend this item...great for traveling OR at home!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco
    5 Star Rating
    Hot Sock Ultralight Diffuser Is Great!
    I have never used a diffuser but knew this was the only one that would fit my hairdryer and I love it. I cant believe it has taken me this long to use a diffuser. I am so glad I have one because now I have more good hair days!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu brings a new dimension to hair styling. Suitable for all hair types, it enhances the effectiveness of your blowdryer while protecting your hair from heat damage.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
  • Solano Universal Diffuser

    Solano Universal Diffuser

    The unique finger extenders of the Solano Universal Diffuser interact with the artist to create softness, enhanced volume, and superior styling control.

    Old Price: $28.00 New Price: $19.99
Server Name