Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
Hot Sock

Hot Sock Ultralight Diffuser

80 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
You'll want a Hot Sock to take care of all kinds of curls! Ultra light diffuser that prevents heat damage and gives you better overall diffusion. Perfect for sa...
$4.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 80 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hot Sock Ultralight Diffuser (80)
Show All 80 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Yazoo City, Mississippi
    5 Star Rating
    Hot Sock Ultralight Diffuser---use No Other
    The Hot Sock UL diffuser is simply the best. I would use no other. Had looked high and low for this item and was delighted to find it available from Folica.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • NY
    5 Star Rating
    Great Diffuser
    Dont let the look and low price fool you. The little gadget works very well. I bought one for myself to use on my short flyaway hair and one for my daughter to use when she wants to add curl to her long hair. We both love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Gardner, KS
    5 Star Rating
    Hot Sock Review
    Love this Hotsock! I have an Ionic Hair dryer and it didnt come with a difuser, and Ive looked everywhere in my area for this Hotsock with no luck. Quick shipping and great service.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Lafayette, CA
    3 Star Rating
    Hot Sock Diffuser
    this is not as good as a traditional diffuser, but at least it fits on my dryer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Hot Sock Diffuser
    I love the Hot Sock. It helps dry and style my hair quickly without blowing it all around into a mess. Sometimes it pops off more powerful dryers, but I still recommend it especially if you have fine hair. Buy more than one, since there are inexpensive and do eventually wear out.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    A Great Find!
    Since my hair has always been baby fine and thin, blow drying it is a challenge. The air diffuser dries my hair gently, without the force of the full drier. It is a much better product than the big clunky plastic diffusers that the manufacters inlude with the blow drier. Its light and doesnt add to the weight of the hand held drier. I highly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • FLORIDA
    5 Star Rating
    Hotsock Diffuser
    My wife was EXTRMELY happy with the product...especially after the cat ate the first one, and we had to replace it.Thanks for a great "warm fuzzy" that day!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Fountain Valley, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Hot Sock
    My beauty shop has been trying for sometime to locate this item to use on curly hair. We have had one, and using it only dries the hair, and does not straighten it. Excellent.We are very pleased to have found this item at last. Thank you.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Sounds Brilliant!
    Ive never used the hot sock. In fact, I have neither used a foam diffuser nor a plastic diffuser. And I dont have curly hair. However, reading these reviews make me believe that this is a fantastic product at a really great price! Big ups to folica.com for selling such an amazing item so cheaply. I read also that their service is fantastic and the delivery is prompt. I almost want to buy one myself but I dont have a hairdryer unfortunately. But anyway, I think this is just a freaking awesome deal! BUY IT!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • MA
    5 Star Rating
    Best One Around
    This was my second Hot Sock. Its better than any other diffuser Ive tried. My old one lasted at least a couple of years before the elastic wore out and it started blowing off the dryer. Not bad for a $5.00 diffuser. Does a fantastic job of diffusing and controlling curl.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu brings a new dimension to hair styling. Suitable for all hair types, it enhances the effectiveness of your blowdryer while protecting your hair from heat damage.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
  • Solano Universal Diffuser

    Solano Universal Diffuser

    The unique finger extenders of the Solano Universal Diffuser interact with the artist to create softness, enhanced volume, and superior styling control.

    Old Price: $28.00 New Price: $19.99
Server Name