Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Hot Sock

Hot Sock Ultralight Diffuser

80 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
You'll want a Hot Sock to take care of all kinds of curls! Ultra light diffuser that prevents heat damage and gives you better overall diffusion. Perfect for sa...
$4.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 80 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hot Sock Ultralight Diffuser (80)
Show All 80 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Hot Sock Diffuser
    I have had one of the Hot Sock Diffusers for about 5 years and it still works great. i recently purchased two more - one for a friend and one as a backup for me. I highly recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Redwood City, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Hot Stock Diffuser
    I purchased this before leaving for my Las Vegas trip because I didnt want to pack my large diffuser and hairdryer. I ordered it 4 days before my trip and it arrived the day before I left. I didnt try it until I got there, and I was very surprised how well it worked on my permed hair. My hair had lots of lift and it was so easy to pack. I just returned from Lake Tahoe and brought it along but it does not fit the short, stubby hair dryers that some of the hotels use, but I was still able to use it (it would just fall off every so often). Its a great product and I now keep it in my gym bag.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Apollo Beach, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Highly Recommended
    I have naturally curly hair and need to use the blow dryer on occasions the hotsock is awesome. It is light weight, small, and fits any blowdryer. It is a breeze to pack. They last a long time;last one was 5 years old.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great For Travel Or Home
    Great for travel. Fits ANY hairdryer and does a great job. I wont leave home without this one. Thanks again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    4 Star Rating
    Good Substitute
    Light weight, easy to pack. Inexpensive. Takes a little longer to dry hair than my regular diffuser but the compactness makes up for that.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Naples Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without It
    The BEST for curly hair! The Hot sock works fantastic on every hair dryer. My curls are just not the same without it. Easy to travel with. I bought 4 at one time incase I couldnt find it again
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • OK
    4 Star Rating
    Hot Sox
    great for traveling with mini dryer..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Nashville TN
    5 Star Rating
    A Very Handy Hair Care Tool!
    I just returned from a 2-week vacation and was delighted to have the easy-to-pack Hot Sock to take w/ me, rather than the typical bulky plastic diffuser. I find it takes a bit longer to dry my hair w/ the Hot Sock, compared to the conventional diffuser, but the ease of use and particularly ease of packing makes that a worthwhile tradeoff for me. I highly recommend it for travel, gym bags, etc.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Stratford, CT
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I love this diffuser; it is lightweight and small, and fits every dryer. Its a huge improvement over the large plastic diffusers and I know diffusers - I cant blow dry without one!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Long Island, NY
    3 Star Rating
    Just Alright
    Good product for my money...but then again, I only paid $5.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu brings a new dimension to hair styling. Suitable for all hair types, it enhances the effectiveness of your blowdryer while protecting your hair from heat damage.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
  • Solano Universal Diffuser

    Solano Universal Diffuser

    The unique finger extenders of the Solano Universal Diffuser interact with the artist to create softness, enhanced volume, and superior styling control.

    Old Price: $28.00 New Price: $19.99
Server Name