30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Hot Sock Ultralight Diffuser

You'll want a Hot Sock to take care of all kinds of curls! Ultra light diffuser that prevents heat damage and gives you better overall diffusion. Perfect for salon, home, and travel!
$4.95 $2.50
49% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

You'll want a Hot Sock to take care of all kinds of curls! Ultra light diffuser that prevents heat damage and gives you better overall diffusion. Perfect for salon, home, and travel! The Hot Sock is a fabulous diffuser made of soft, flexible lightweight foam. Its unique design gives you better overall diffusion. It can be carried in purse or pocket. So easy to travel with - takes up almost no space at all and weighs only ounces. Gone are the days of heavy, bulky attachments. It wont fly off the end of the dryer and minimizes dryer overheating.

  • SKU: A8341   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Perfect for permed, naturally curly, or wavy hair.
  • Keeps hair looking healthy... prevents heat damage and control frizz.
  • Great for quick-drying roller sets.
  • Good for salon, travel, or home use.
  • Fits virtually every size blow dryers.

Directions

The Hot Sock slips over the blow dryer nozzle, and should extend 2 to 3inches beyond the end of the dryer.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Hot Sock Ultralight Diffuser (80)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Hot Sock Ultralight Diffuser 5 Star Rating
    Great item if you want to use a diffuser. Fits on many different models of blowdryers. Also terrific for packing/travelling. Have used this product for many years and always pleased.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 2, 2007
  • Super Product 5 Star Rating
    Worked just as I wanted it to. I have very soft gray hair and with this product, blow dryer does not blow my hair all over my head.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 26, 2007
    / Austin, Tx
  • Great Diffuser! 5 Star Rating
    I had a version of this years ago and was sorry that it eventually wore out, so I was extremely happy to find these! It fits any hair dryer and is great to take on trips.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2007
    / Maryland
  • Hot Sock Diffuser Blow Off 2 Star Rating
    While it can serve its purpose the experience I had was that, even on low speed, the sock would fly off the dryer. Once it hit a friend in the face. Just be careful when trying to use it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 21, 2007
  • Great Travel Diffuser 5 Star Rating
    I am heading to S. America in March and with my naturally curly hair was trying to figure out how I could handle styling without carrying my bulky diffuser (I dont want to check any luggage).I ordered this and got to practice with it on a trip this week to Austin. It worked great... it fit over the small wall hair dryer in the hotel room and prevented the frizz that I get from a stand-alone dryer.I highly recommend it for convenience in traveling if you need a diffuser!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 1, 2007
    / Knoxville, TN
  • Great Difusser 5 Star Rating
    This is just a wonderful diffuser! It will fit ANY hairdryer and is so compact and easy to use. I got two so I would always have one. Would definetly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 13, 2007
  • I Highly Recommend This Product! 5 Star Rating
    This product is lightweight and easy to store. It did an awesome job drying my hair and not wrecking the curls.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 11, 2006
  • Good Product 4 Star Rating
    Bought this soft Hot Sock diffuser because the hard diffuser that came with a new blow dryer I purchased was terrible. The Hot Sock does what a diffuser is supposed to do and it fits any blow dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 6, 2006
    / Boston
  • Hot Sock Diffuser 5 Star Rating
    Cant beat it for the price! I was pleasantly surprised...it worked well on the hair dryer in my hotel room. My curls turned out just as nice as my regular plastic diffuser I use at home. I recommend this item...great for traveling OR at home!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 8, 2006
  • Hot Sock Ultralight Diffuser Is Great! 5 Star Rating
    I have never used a diffuser but knew this was the only one that would fit my hairdryer and I love it. I cant believe it has taken me this long to use a diffuser. I am so glad I have one because now I have more good hair days!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 7, 2006
    / San Francisco
Server Name