Free Shipping Over $50
Press Your Luck
Helen of Troy

Helen of Troy SofTouch Volumizing Massaging Diffuser

New soft, flexible fingers add volume while gently massaging the scalp.
$8.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 32 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Helen of Troy SofTouch Volumizing Massaging Diffuser (32)
Show All 32 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Miami, Fl
    4 Star Rating
    Diffuser
    Works gently. The rubber tips works nicely with the scalp although, drying my hair takes longer than the plastic tip diffuser.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Chambersburg, Pa.
    5 Star Rating
    Hot Diffuser
    I would like to tell you that this is the best diffuser on the market! I use it on all my clients and have sold quite a few to them as well.... the soft fingers is what make the product and this is the only kind that I have found that works great!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Waterford,ct
    3 Star Rating
    Doesn't Fit Short Barrel Hair Dryers
    works great if you can find an old round barrel hair dryer
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    A dream for people with curly hair. Very useful. Although, the odd design of many new hair dryers made it difficult to find a dryer that would fit the attachment. However, if your dryer has a round barrel and not an oval shaped barrel, youre in good shape.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Not Thrilled
    I was not thrilled with this product. I guess you get what you pay for! It would not stay on my hair dryer so I gave up using it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Not Sure
    The item came to me quick and it looks great, but it doesnt fit my blowdryer so I am not sure if it works well. The item discription said that it should fit most blowdryers, but it seems as though it will only fit skinny blowdryers because I tried it on three different blowdryers and it didnt fit. I would return the item if I hadnt already gotten rid of the packaging.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New Haven, CT
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product But...
    This is a really good diffuser, I couldnt be happier with the results but be warned that I had to do quite a bit of shopping around before I found a hair dryer that it would fit on. The one I ended up with is a Target brand hair dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Diffuser
    I have been looking high and low for a diffuser with extended fingers. It is excellent for shorter hair. I finally found it-Hurrah! I couldnt find it anywhere in stores! You made my summer so much happier!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I was so dissapointed when I found out that Hot tool discontinued their small hair dryer for curly hair. So I had to find the next best thing. This difuser, once placed on most hair dryers stop the fast flow of hair that is the worst thing for drying your curly hair and keeps the hair separated while drying. I still love that hot tools dryer but this was the closed thing to simulating that stying process ..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • MICHIGAN
    5 Star Rating
    Helen Of Troy Softouch Volumizing Massasing Diffuser
    THIS IS THE BEST DIFFUSER IVE EVER USED. IT WAS SENT IN A FAST MANNER AND I HAVE ORDERED TWO TIMES, SIMPLY BECAUSE I LOVE IT SO MUCH, IM AFRAID THEY WILL STOP MAKING IT.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solano Universal Diffuser

    Solano Universal Diffuser

    The unique finger extenders of the Solano Universal Diffuser interact with the artist to create softness, enhanced volume, and superior styling control.

    Old Price: $28.00 New Price: $19.99
Server Name