StealOfTheDayClipless30
Folica

Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

571 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Essential for flat irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces...
$24.99
$12.99
Save 48%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 571 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (571)
Show All 571 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Ontario, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Useful Pouch
    Very good idea, useful product. Lightweight material. Effective at blocking heat. I was really impressed. A must-have for any flat-iron user.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Pouch!
    This is so handy. I can travel with it and I also use it to store my iron daily.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • NY
    5 Star Rating
    Very Handy For Home Or Travel
    Bought 2 of these mat/pouches to tote my curling iron and flat iron for a vacation. These items fit easily in the sleeve pouch. (I use a 2 inch flat iron and similarly large curling iron.) The cords rolled and wrapped then velcroed in the mat portion and closed into suitcase, counter or drawer (even when still warm as the cord is safely tucked away from heating element). The mat feature is nice as it protects the counter surface from potential heat damage. Worked so well that I continue to use it when I returned from my trip.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Very Handy!
    I have used this when I need to travel or just to store in daily use! Great deal, was free with my Sedu flat iron!Get one!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Pasadena, Ca
    5 Star Rating
    I Have 2 Of Them.
    1 for home, the other for travel.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Heat Proof Pouch Is Awesome
    This pouch is really great, especially if you are traveling and need to put a hot iron in your luggage. It worked out great for my last trip. My bathroom counter is tile, but if it wasnt it would be a lifesaver for laminate.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Benton KS
    5 Star Rating
    Love The Pouch!!
    I travel a lot and I use my flat iron quite often and when I am finished using the iron, I know that I can pack the flat iron up immediately and not worry about burning other items packed in my suitcase or bag. At home, I always lay the flat iron on the pouch, and just in case I forget to unplug the iron, I know that my countertops will not be damaged!!GREAT product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Honolulu, HI
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Product Ever!
    This is absolutely a must if you have a flat iron. It allows you to pack your iron anywhere...the gym, work!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    It Works - Plain And Simple
    This has made travel so much easier. No more waiting and waiting for the curling iron to get cool enough to pack in a suitcase.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ca.
    5 Star Rating
    Genius!
    You can unplug and go no waiting!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 31, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name