Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Folica

Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

570 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Essential for flat irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces...
$24.99
$12.99
Save 48%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 570 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (570)
Show All 570 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Love You Ouch Mat
    i got this for free when i bougght a straightener and i was like great their something im never going to use, but one day i left my iron lying on one of my clothes and it was still on i lifted my iron off and right in the midle of one of my favorit shirts was a large burnt v mark, so i took our the mat and now i alway place my iron on the mat when im straightening my hair and when im finish i put in the puch so it wont colllect dust and wont burn anyone.It work soooooo good.i love this thing!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great!
    After buring our carpet in several places, I bought this pouch and it is awesome. I can rest assured it is safe when using the iron, and when traveling, its sfe to put it right in the pouch and pack it in your suitcase. I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Love It
    I love this product. It is so convenient when I go to the gym and get ready there. After I straighten my hair, I dont have to walk out holding my chi, I can just throw it in the pouch and go!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Mississippi
    4 Star Rating
    Flat Iron Pouch Useful
    I got my flat iron heat proof pouch with my flat iron. It is perfect for storing my flat iron and being heat proof makes it convenient and safe after Ive used it and can put it away immediately! A great tool!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Georgetown, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Must Have For Flat Iron Users
    Really protects surface from itons heat and great for packing iron for travel...will use it always right when using iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Rosemead, California
    5 Star Rating
    Great Gift!
    Its a great pouch to have because it keep the flat iron from burning through my carpet since I use it on the floor of my room since thats where my mirror is at. Thanks for the wonderful gift!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Mequon WI
    5 Star Rating
    Nice Gift
    Very nice to have this to store the iron and to protect the surface it is on too - great idea to send it as a free gift - I love the free bag - I use it for everything!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Protecting Counters
    I have Corian counters in the bathroom and already have ripples due to my kids NOT using a pouch like this. They use the pouch now and my counter is safe as can be. Thanks.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Hebron, CT
    5 Star Rating
    Convenient Storage
    This is a convenient way to store the hair straightener.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Montana
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    I knew this was good, but I just realized how good! I left a curling iron on all day and it was in this on the couch. The couch wasnt even warm where the pouch had been sitting. Thankfully the curling iron was in it or it could have burnt my house down!Editors note: We strongly suggest that you turn off all appliances when done.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,767 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost gives hair the protection against heat damages from flat irons or curling irons.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name