Free Shipping Over $50
20% off 4 Stars
Folica

Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

570 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Essential for flat irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces...
$24.99
$12.99
Save 48%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 570 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (570)
Show All 570 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • KY
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Mat!
    This came as a bonus for the straightener i ordered off this same site. i really really really like it because it helps me take better care of my straightener which was pretty expensive. I can place the hot straightener on the mat and leave it to cool or directly slide it into the pouch and put it in my luggage bag---all with no problem at all! love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CT
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    Very convenient to use when you are done using the iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Montreal, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Bathrooms
    I love this little pouch I could not have used my flat iron without it...great product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great For Traveling...
    I really like the pouch for the iron, esp. when it is hot. When I am traveling and dont have time to let it cool down. Plus adds some protection to the iron while packing. Thanks for a great product.Carlene
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Free Pouch Is Great
    This pouch came for free with my hot tools flat iron. Its great for storing the flat iron away, a very pleasant gift.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • STL
    5 Star Rating
    Heat Proof Iron Pouch
    Love the carrier pouch for flat iron. Easy storage for heat tool. Heat proof. Absolutely wanted on of these for my flat iron & I received this one free with my online purchase of another flat iron. Cant beat that deal, I was absolutely delighted.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Woo Hoo
    This is the perfect companion to the T3 Wet to Dry straightener. I can straighten my hair in the morning, unplug the iron, slide it into this nifty pouch and drop it into my bag and Im out the door. I love that I dont need to stand around waiting for my flat iron to cool. This is the best.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Travel Solution
    By far the best travel solution for curling/flat irons. Far better than the "coozie" style, this pouch actually protects from the heat. Perfect size and handy. Even better that its free with purchase. Thanks Folica
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • MS
    5 Star Rating
    Heat Proof Pouch
    I love this pouch because when Im using my chi to straighten my hair Im usually sitting on the carpet so I just set the hot iron on the pouch. When Im done, I stick the iron in the pouch and put it in the drawer. No mess...just put it away while its hot. This will also be great on trips.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Thing
    It has saved me a number of times when i have left my straightener on by accident ..Thank goodness i didnt burn the house down. It doesnt look like much but its awsome. i throw my blowdryer and striaighener into a wicker basket next to me in the bathroom and always leave them plugged on..its higher then my eyesight so ive ran out thinking it was off..thank goodness I have this mat under it at all times. (I dont stick mine in the pounch i just lay it on top at home)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,765 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost gives hair the protection against heat damages from flat irons or curling irons.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name