Free Shipping Over $50
Folica

Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

568 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Essential for flat irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces...
$24.99
$12.99
Save 48%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 568 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (568)
Show All 568 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Eagle Point, Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Solution
    The Folica heat-proof mat/pouch is the perfect solution for protecting the countertop while heating up the flat iron and storing the flat iron when not in use. Thank goodness I was using the Folica heat-proof mat when my flat iron overheated, or I would have damaged my countertop. The Folica heat-proof mat/pouch is a necessity and I would recommend it to anyone using a flat iron at home or while traveling.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Very Handy!
    This is great for travel and for the counter top!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love This!!!!
    I needed something like this so badly and it came free with my flat iron, but if it hadnt, I wouldve spent the money on it. I can just do my hair, stash it in the pouch, and take it on the go with me, its a total lifesaver!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Chelsea, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/pouch
    the pouch is so convenient.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Princeton, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Handy
    I take my flat iron wherever I go, and with this I dont have to wait for it to cool down, or worry that it will ruin anything in my suitcase. Also great for making sure the countertop isnt damaged when I set my (very, VERY hot) flat iron on it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Anaheim Hills, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Invention
    This pouch is really handy since I always traveling for business. It is the only pouch that I have found that does not melt when a hot iron is placed in it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Ok
    this product is very very nice i love it i put my flat iron in there hot and it is very compact for traveling is perfect
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sioux Falls, SD
    5 Star Rating
    Great Tool!
    I really liked the heat proof mat/pouch that came with my curling iron. I checked locally to purchase the curling iron and found it at a better priced on Folica.com - even with shipping. The heat proof mat/pouch was a very nice bonus.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • ATLANTA, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Idea
    IT WAS A GREAT IDEA COMING UP WITH THE HEAT PROOF POUCH. IVE HAD MANY INSTANCES WITH TRAVELING OR JUST HAVING TO PACK FOR WHATEVER REASON AND MY STRAIGHTNER WOULD BE HOT FROM JUST USING IT AND ID HAVE TO WAIT TO PACK IT SO IT WOULDNT BURN THE BAG. I REALLY LIKE HAVING IT FOR THOSE INSTANCES IF NOTHING ELSE.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • PA
    5 Star Rating
    Worth It
    Its well worth it, plenty of storage room for your iron and padded enough to protect it, the material makes it feel like it would last forever.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $102.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost gives hair the protection against heat damages from flat irons or curling irons.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name