Free Shipping Over $50
Folica

Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

568 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Essential for flat irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces...
$24.99
$12.99
Save 48%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 568 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (568)
Show All 568 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • North Carolina
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Iron Mat/pouch
    Love the product. Keeps iron office the vanity and great for storing in linen closet or under the vanity.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • East Texas
    Hair
    Grey
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Winner
    This is a great flat iron. Heats up quick and gets the job done quickly. I have salt and pepper kinda short hair which I am trying to let grow out some. Not real experienced with a flat iron, but this is easy to handle and works great. My granddaughter who has long very pretty hair recommened this iron. Leaves my hair shiny.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Greatest Flatiron
    I couldn't wait to try my new flatiron. When I received it , it was everything it said it was. I love the way it makes my hair feel. It leaves a nice shine and it does pull my hair. There is no burnt smell. It great. I love the pouch, it cotains the heat and keeps the flat iron safe.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Greatest Flatiron
    I couldn't wait to try my new flatiron. When I received it , it was everything it said it was. I love the way it makes my hair feel. It leaves a nice shine and it does pull my hair. There is no burnt smell. It great.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • San Antonio, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Free & Handy!!!
    Received for free w/ my Solia flat iron. It's really handy! Also great for traveling!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Is Wonderful!!!!
    This product is wonderful!!! I love it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    Awesome product
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2013
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Pouch
    This is a perfect little pouch for any kind of flat iron or curl iron/wand. It worked great to protect my counter from the hot flat iron and when it was time to store it fit perfectly in the bag!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    This flat iron works great! It's good quality and gets hot enough for my thick hair. In the past I've owned a few Chi's, and I suspect that they may have been fakes. This time I decided to buy from Folica so I know it's authentic and I have a 2 yr warranty. The last flat iron I bought on Amazon was an HSI. It had good reviews, but unfortunately doesn't get hot enough to really straighten my hair. This Solia goes up to 450 and works great. Love the cute pink color too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love This...so Convenient!
    This heat proof pouch has been great so far! It's very convenient to use when you are packing your hair straightener after you have just used it and you don't have time to wait for it to cool completely. The instructions say not to put a hot tool inside of it but I have not found any issues with it so far - I just don't put the cord inside of the pouch if the tool is still hot/warm. If the tool is cooled then I will put the cord inside the pouch as well to make everything more compact. Also an FYI, the pouch does not have any pockets or anything to hold your tool/cord. It is just a thick felt material that folds in half and uses velcro to keep the pouch closed. I have not found any issues so far with the tool falling out. I have been putting the Sedu Revolution 1" hair straightener in the pouch and it fits perfectly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost gives hair the protection against heat damages from flat irons or curling irons.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name