Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Folica

Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

568 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Essential for flat irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces...
$24.99
$12.99
Save 48%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 568 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (568)
Show All 568 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Bronx, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron Ever!!!!
    I was searching for a new flat iron, i was so done using my conair flat iron that i had for a few years. I did my research and decided to get the solia. I love this flat iron!!!! The first time i used it, my hair looked very straight, shiny, and bouncy. I am so glad that i choosed solia. If any one is having trouble decided which flat iron to get, please buy the solia, you will not regret it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Folica Flat Iron
    I originally purchased my folica flat iron a couple years ago. I use it everyday and it's still working like a champ! I've even dropped it several times over the course of the years and it still heats up in seconds. I just recently purchased my second one just to have on hand in case my other ones decides to go into retirement. I would highly recommend this product.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Kansas
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great And Needed One
    This came with the iron and love it. I can throw my hot iron into my bag and go

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Nice
    Useful

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great, Practical Free Gift
    This heat resistant pouch is great! I am always straightening my hair right before heading out the door on a trip, and now I don't have to worry about burning any of my clothes or my bag itself! Thanks, Folica!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Northern Illinois
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Brilliant Idea, Helpful Product!
    The heat proof pouch is great because I can just lay that down anywhere and put my hot flat iron on it. And when I go to a sleepover, get ready for a night out at my friend's house, or go on vacation, my flat iron just slips in there, protected, as well as everything else from getting touched by a hot item. Overall, it is GREAT!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • USA
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Serves The Purpose
    Nothing great, nothing bad...it does what the description says.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Weak Dryer
    I had looked everywhere for a curling brush hair dryer. None of them are as strong as they used to be ( i mean they do not have as much wattage or blow as hard) well this one is even worse than the ones i found in the stores and it cost more. dont believe i will be ordering anything else from this rip off company. Im sick and tired of paying high prices for things and they are junk.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Queens Ny
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I Like It!
    I didn't really think much of this pouch when I got it but now that I have been using it I really like it. I don't have to worry about where I put down my flat iron cause this mat/pouch really does its purpose. And also I can slip my flat iron in the pouch and I know it won't get scratched up.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Upstate, NY
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Functional Gift!
    I ordered the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4) from Folica and received this great Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch as a complimentary gift. It arrived right on time - leaving for a business trip to Dallas. It protects my counter from the heat and allows me to quickly store my new flat iron immediately after use....without a worry! Thank you Folica!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $102.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost gives hair the protection against heat damages from flat irons or curling irons.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name