Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Folica

Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

568 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Essential for flat irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces...
$24.99
$12.99
Save 48%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 568 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (568)
Show All 568 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • FL
    Hair
    Blonde
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Heat Pouch
    It's great. I travel a lot and I don't have to wait for my flat iron to cool before I pack it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Rhode Island
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Better Than Most I Have Tried
    I have been through a few different flat irons and so far I found this one to be the best. I have very thick, coarse , curly hair and this iron works well with it. While my last iron worked okay, the Sedu tends to work a little better and shortens the total time it takes me to straighten my hair everyday. I would recommend this flat iron over most other flat irons in its price range.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    It Does Work
    Didn't think much of the pouch when I got it - but then I used it & I have to admit it really does work. I don't think I would buy the pouch - don't really have a need for it often. It is nice to have though for those days when you don't want to let a hot iron sit on your counter.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Pouch
    Love this pouch.....works well with the Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Straightener
    Great straightener, easy to use, leaves hair soft
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • SD
    5 Star Rating
    No More Waiting:)
    i ove this because before i would struggle about where & how i would put down my hot tools, like inside my drawers & hurry up to pick it back up so i wont burn my clothes! with this its the perfect place to just set it down take my time & do what ever. Cleaning up is so much better! when im finished i just unplug it place it inside the mat fold it to a poutch & store it with confidence that it wont burn my things. as before i would have to just leave my house & put it away the next day or never put it away.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oregon
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Deal...great Pouch!
    Couldn't get a better deal - free with my new Sedu flatiron. Works great while heating and for storage after use.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    So Far So Good!
    After breaking 2 straighteners to dropping them on the floor Im hoping this is my final replacement. Ive only used a few times, but its unreal how fast this heats up and it does an amazing job! so far so good...!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Works Well
    gets the job done, just follow instructions!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Good Product
    Works weel with the Solia hair Straightner

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $102.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost gives hair the protection against heat damages from flat irons or curling irons.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name