Free Shipping Over $50
Folica

Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

570 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Essential for flat irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces...
$24.99
$12.99
Save 48%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 570 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (570)
Show All 570 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Works Well
    gets the job done, just follow instructions!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Good Product
    Works weel with the Solia hair Straightner

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn, NY
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Free Gift
    The heat mat is great a safe place to put down the flat iron without having to worry about burning or damaging anything
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Solia Straightener
    I love my new solia hair straightener. My hair is very thick and hard to straighten, but with the solia, I get the results I need. I love that you can adjust the heat. I will never go back to Chi, and I even bought one for my daughter.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Very Useful!
    The fact that it's heat proof is awesome. If it was a tiny big bigger it'd be perfect. Got it for free when I purchased a straightener so I can't really complain. Usually free stuff is not that good quality but this is.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Heat Mat
    I love this Mat!! It protects your iron from touching anything around and maybe melting on your iron!! ;]
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Purchase
    very nice

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Handy And Cute!
    The Folica heat proof iron mat/pouch is not only handy but cute, too. Best of all it was free with my purchase. Thanks, Folica!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • TX
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Solia
    I was very surprised by purchasing the Solia Tourmaline 1-1/4 in Black. I have always purchased the Chi Iron, but I've gone through two in the last two years, I knew I needed to try something else. My hair is dark, thick and over damaged from using styling tools.
    But this device proved to more than capable of conquering this task. My hair looks so silky and shiny without adding any product in it~ I was sold at that first moment. The iron is small enough to carry around and easy to maneuver.
    Not to mention the price was just right for my buget. I have to say, my co-worker was right in recommending the website, thanks Folica for such a wonderful product!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Queens
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product
    I accidently left my iron on the folica heat proof mat and left the house.. and it didn't burn and barely became hot.. it was such a relief to know that this product really helps.. i thought i'd end up with a whole on my floor.. but thank goodness to this heat proof mat.. saved my day :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,760 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost gives hair the protection against heat damages from flat irons or curling irons.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name