Free Shipping Over $50
Folica

Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

570 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Essential for flat irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces...
$24.99
$12.99
Save 48%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 570 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (570)
Show All 570 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    IT WORKS GREAT! i love it it works so great once i had a burn mark on my counter and i Re-pained it and not i got this and i love it! i recommend this for everyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    IT WORKS GREAT! i love it it works so great once i had a burn mark on my counter and i new-pained it and not i got this and i love it! i recommend this for everyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Cute, Thin, Convenient To Have !
    Got this as a free gift that came with the Hai Straightener. Love that when I'm doing my hair, I place the flat iron on top of this mat so I don't burn anything else. I would usually have to wait for the straightener to cool down then wrap the cord around the flat iron and just leave it just about anywhere. But with the mat/pouch I can just disconnect the flat iron and wrap it in the pouch and just leave it there where I do my hair. It's just convenient :].
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Not The Best, But Was A Free Gift So It Does The Job
    Not the best, it got messed up in just a couple of days. So yes it gets messed up easily, but the again it could of been my dog that found it and started to bite it. I personally wouldn't buy this, but it came as a gift along with the chi ceramic flat iron that I bought at folica.com and as long as it protects my flat iron i love it. Plus, it was a gift ; where can you go wrong? lol
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    It's Really Heat Proof!!!lo
    Great travel product...a must have if you own a flat iron and are always on the go.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Puerto Rico
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    Works excellent
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Matt/pouch Works Great
    The mat works great. I use it everytime I flatiron my hair. I don't have to worry about the flatiron damage my counter surface.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Upville,va.
    4 Star Rating
    This Is Great
    I like to use this when i flat iron my hair. It's very useful to put it on because it's heat protectant. Got it free with my purchase, thanks folica.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Buy!
    This is exactly what I needed... I'm always burn up everything. Great buy
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Buy!
    This is a great and cheap product. I got it with a bit of a concern because I actually needed something for my Jose Eber curling iron, so you know it gets VERY HOT. I was concerned because although the reviews on this product area great nobody mentioned using it for a curling iron so i didn't know if it would hold against such a direct source of heat. Well, let me tell you that it aced the test! I holds the curling iron without any problems and to store it i just insert the curler in the pocket and then fold the cord and hold it in the other pocket created by the velcro! It's just simple and flawless!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,765 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost gives hair the protection against heat damages from flat irons or curling irons.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name