ExpressShipping
Folica

Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

571 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Essential for flat irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces...
$24.99
$12.99
Save 48%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 571 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (571)
Show All 571 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Buy!
    This is a great and cheap product. I got it with a bit of a concern because I actually needed something for my Jose Eber curling iron, so you know it gets VERY HOT. I was concerned because although the reviews on this product area great nobody mentioned using it for a curling iron so i didn't know if it would hold against such a direct source of heat. Well, let me tell you that it aced the test! I holds the curling iron without any problems and to store it i just insert the curler in the pocket and then fold the cord and hold it in the other pocket created by the velcro! It's just simple and flawless!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I had a heat proof mat that came with my previous flat iron, when i ordered a flat iron from here folica sent a free one. Its so much better than the one i have!! it had a place to fit my straightener in it and it is very durable! I am def. recommending this to my friends!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Ms
    5 Star Rating
    Happy Customer!!!!!
    Yes, great product my daughter loves it, don't have to wait to put it up , while it's still hot just pack it away.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    I purchased a hair straightener, and this came with my purchase for free! great idea for a product, perfect for traveling. love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Works Great And Last Long
    I've had this mat for about 3 years now. It went with me everywhere from sleepovers to trip, it fell in a puddle and was left in the washing machine but it resisted and is good as new. It's as good as new. It's amazing for your curling iron too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • MN
    4 Star Rating
    Convenient Product
    This pouch is thin (yet great material) and can carry your iron everywhere. Very convenient to travel. I wish they use a clip than valcro though. Valcro may not last for a long time. Overall, I love it and recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Good Product
    Isn't hot to the touch and does what it says. Definitely worth getting ;o)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    The Heat Proof Iron Mat/pouch
    i love it so much i use it every time i travel <333
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome Straightner!
    I purchased this product, and was little leery that it might not be that good but it is fantastic, does exactly what i want.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Price
    Great product and great price. Delivery was fast and efficient. Straightner is very hot and hopefully will live up to the warranty as I jsut got the iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name