Free Shipping Over $50
Folica

Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

568 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Essential for flat irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces...
$24.99
$12.99
Save 48%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 568 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (568)
Show All 568 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 3 Star Rating
    Heat Proof Pouch
    My name is Cheryl from Maryland and I found the heat proof pouch to be very convenient and safe to store hot tools.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat
    I bought the Sedu flat iron and received a Folica heat proof iron mat for free. I love it because I dont have to waite for the flat iron to cool down before storing it away.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • NY
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    I go on a lot of photo shoots and dont have time to wait untill the Iron cools t stick it in my bag. With this I jsut stick it in the puch right away and no damage.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • San Jose, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Idea!
    What a great idea. I never thought about purchasing a pouch for my flat iron and this one came as a free gift when I bought my new Chi. Now I no longer have to worry about burning myself, or my husband getting burned because its sitting on our counter and of course takes a while to cool down. Its also great for traveling :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Oklahoma
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good Product.
    I love this pouch. It keeps my flat iron from burning my countertop. It is a very convenient carrying case also.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic
    This flat iron is amazing. It takes me about 5 minutes to get my hair looking sexy. I have fine, already straight hair and it doesnt fry it or kink it. Fabulous product. You should hollar.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Churchton, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I love this product. It locks the heat in for when I use my straightner on the go and need to pack it. It keeps the other things in my bag safe and from getting destroyed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Tustin, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Idea!
    This is really helpful when I have to do-up my hair and RUNNN! It keeps me from having to wait for it to cool down before I can pack it away.. Great product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Everyone Should Have One
    anyone who has a flat iron should really get this, its perfect. istead of worrying that youll burn something cuz the iron is to hot just put it on the mat. and after you straighten ur hair just put it inside you don;t need to wait for it too cool and wounder if someone might accidently burn themselves. and it also great for when you travel to.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Grand Prairie, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    The Pouch Was Great!
    I previously had a regular CHI that I passed to my daughter but I always had trouble with where to place it because it was so hot. However, when I purchased the Pink CHI for myself I was given the mat/pouch. I love it! I have no trouble and i put it right up in the pouch. I will have to purchase one for my dauther to use for her CHI now.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost gives hair the protection against heat damages from flat irons or curling irons.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name