Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Folica

Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

570 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Essential for flat irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces...
$24.99
$12.99
Save 48%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 570 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (570)
Show All 570 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Convenient
    Flat irons get very hot!!! This pouch is perfect for my Folica flat iron. And its heat proof, so I dont worry about burning it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Saint Peters, MO
    5 Star Rating
    Folica Heat Pouch
    I got this with my order. What a benefit. I can take my flat iron on vacation and not have to wait for it to cool down to put it away. I simply slip it into the pouch and pack. No heat is transfered to other items in my suitcase.I also store my iron in the pouch when I am done with it and just slip it into a drawer in my bathroom. A must for us on a go.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Palm Desert, CA
    5 Star Rating
    I've Traveled With My Chi Flat Iron.
    The pouch works really well. I really like how the flat iron fits cozily in the pouch, and when I use it as a mat, its nice. I know its on its own safe surface. When its in my luggage its been great. I dont have to worry about it overheating or burning anything. The peace of mind is worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • ATLANTIC CITY, N.J.
    5 Star Rating
    Love My Folica Ceramic Hair Straightner
    I use my product every after I wash & dry my hair. It makes my hair shiney & smooth and it also feels conditioned and soft. I have thick wavey/curly caucasian hair that gets frizzy when it is hot & humid in the summer. I used to chemically straighten when I was younger. Folica ceramic hair straightner saved my hair this summer!! I couldnt live without it! I love my folica ceramic hair straightner. I bought the one that has several choice settings for heat, I use it at 370 degrees and use the heat resistent mat which protects surfaces. I lay it on the mat and unplug it when finished to cool. You can travel with the mat too, it has a pouch that you can carry your straightner in; this product is wonderful.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Scottsdale, AZ
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Travel
    Great for travel and protects my stone countertop
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • TX
    5 Star Rating
    Very Useful
    I didnt think much about this mat, but now that I have it, I find it very useful. It protects me and others (children and dogs) from the hot iron and allows me to walk away worry free.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This product is very useful. I use it when I am traveling. I can turn my straightener off and put it directly in this pouch and put it in my bag. It also protects my bathroom counter.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    I Love The Folica Heat Proof Mat/pouch!
    If you were like me, you have burn marks on your wooden floors or worse countertops! The Folica heat proof mat/pouch is an amazing product! not only does it protect your wooden floors and countertops from burns, its a great place to store your iron. I love this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • SUNRISE, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    I LOVE THIS ITEM...IT REALLY MAKES TAKING MY FLAT IRON ANYWHERE I GO POSSIBLE...NOW I CAN STRAIGHTEN MY HAIR AND THEN LEAVE WITH IT NO MORE WAITING FOR IT TO COOL DOWN BEFORE PACKING IT!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Calgary, Alberta
    5 Star Rating
    It Was Free!
    This was an excellent free gift and I use it when I travel...would not leave without my flat iron and hair dryer - both from Folica....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,759 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost gives hair the protection against heat damages from flat irons or curling irons.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name