Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Folica

Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

568 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Essential for flat irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces...
$24.99
$12.99
Save 48%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 568 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (568)
Show All 568 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Very Handy!
    I have used this when I need to travel or just to store in daily use! Great deal, was free with my Sedu flat iron!Get one!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Pasadena, Ca
    5 Star Rating
    I Have 2 Of Them.
    1 for home, the other for travel.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Heat Proof Pouch Is Awesome
    This pouch is really great, especially if you are traveling and need to put a hot iron in your luggage. It worked out great for my last trip. My bathroom counter is tile, but if it wasnt it would be a lifesaver for laminate.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Benton KS
    5 Star Rating
    Love The Pouch!!
    I travel a lot and I use my flat iron quite often and when I am finished using the iron, I know that I can pack the flat iron up immediately and not worry about burning other items packed in my suitcase or bag. At home, I always lay the flat iron on the pouch, and just in case I forget to unplug the iron, I know that my countertops will not be damaged!!GREAT product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Honolulu, HI
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Product Ever!
    This is absolutely a must if you have a flat iron. It allows you to pack your iron anywhere...the gym, work!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    It Works - Plain And Simple
    This has made travel so much easier. No more waiting and waiting for the curling iron to get cool enough to pack in a suitcase.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ca.
    5 Star Rating
    Genius!
    You can unplug and go no waiting!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 31, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Pasadena, Ca
    5 Star Rating
    Grab A Couple Of Them!
    Keep one at home, one at work, and one for travel.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Love You Ouch Mat
    i got this for free when i bougght a straightener and i was like great their something im never going to use, but one day i left my iron lying on one of my clothes and it was still on i lifted my iron off and right in the midle of one of my favorit shirts was a large burnt v mark, so i took our the mat and now i alway place my iron on the mat when im straightening my hair and when im finish i put in the puch so it wont colllect dust and wont burn anyone.It work soooooo good.i love this thing!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great!
    After buring our carpet in several places, I bought this pouch and it is awesome. I can rest assured it is safe when using the iron, and when traveling, its sfe to put it right in the pouch and pack it in your suitcase. I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost gives hair the protection against heat damages from flat irons or curling irons.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name