Spa and Body Sale 35% Off
Folica

Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

571 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Essential for flat irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces...
$24.99
$12.99
Save 48%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 571 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (571)
Show All 571 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Got It For Free, But Would Pay For It!
    Great product, a must have for any avid user of a straightener! It prevents damage to furniture, reduces stress about fire hazards, and works as a handy travel case! I used to always pack my straightener last because I would use it right before I had to leave, but I wouldn't want to put it in my bag while it was still hot! This pouch works great! LOVE IT! Thanks!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Iron Mat
    very convenient to use and a handy cover for storage.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • USA
    4 Star Rating
    Beneficial
    I received my heat proof iron mat free w/ the purchase of a flat iron. It is beneficial, as it keeps me from leaving marks on my counter and other surfaces, also handy when I am traveling with it and have to take it with me when it is still hot. Not neccessarily a NEED to buy it, but it helps.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Good Heating Mat!!!
    *Can get it for free w/ the purchase of a straightner. (got mine w/ the CHI straightner) *It doesn't burn or get any heat markings. (so your dresser or desk won't be burnt w/ lines) *It has a pocket where you can slide your straightner in. (I think thats good, so my 2 yr. old wont get burned) *It's an "ok" size, maybe about 12"-14" long. (fits in my big bag, in style)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love The Free Mat
    I loved getting the mat free with a purchase of an iron. Its a great deal.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    This straightener is amazing. So much better than any one I've had before. I would recommend this product to anyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    My furniture and bathroom counters are well protected with this mat.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hawaii
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This pouch is great for traveling when you have to pack your CHI while it is hot. I love it
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Way Too Good!
    No more burns on the counter,no more burns!This product not only keeps a place for my straightener,but it also doesn't melt:)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Folica Heat Proff Iron Mat/pouch
    It really serves it's purpose well. I have never had one before, so I'm not sure how this one by Folica rates compared to others. Smart idea, & smart of Folica to provide them during the promotion when you buy a flat iron, Folica adds this for free to your order! Actually I'm not sure if its a limited time promotion or not, but it should be because it really made me remember Folica.com & I will be sure to come back & order!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name