Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Folica

Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

568 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Essential for flat irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces...
$24.99
$12.99
Save 48%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 568 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (568)
Show All 568 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Good Heating Mat!!!
    *Can get it for free w/ the purchase of a straightner. (got mine w/ the CHI straightner) *It doesn't burn or get any heat markings. (so your dresser or desk won't be burnt w/ lines) *It has a pocket where you can slide your straightner in. (I think thats good, so my 2 yr. old wont get burned) *It's an "ok" size, maybe about 12"-14" long. (fits in my big bag, in style)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love The Free Mat
    I loved getting the mat free with a purchase of an iron. Its a great deal.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    This straightener is amazing. So much better than any one I've had before. I would recommend this product to anyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    My furniture and bathroom counters are well protected with this mat.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hawaii
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This pouch is great for traveling when you have to pack your CHI while it is hot. I love it
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Way Too Good!
    No more burns on the counter,no more burns!This product not only keeps a place for my straightener,but it also doesn't melt:)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Folica Heat Proff Iron Mat/pouch
    It really serves it's purpose well. I have never had one before, so I'm not sure how this one by Folica rates compared to others. Smart idea, & smart of Folica to provide them during the promotion when you buy a flat iron, Folica adds this for free to your order! Actually I'm not sure if its a limited time promotion or not, but it should be because it really made me remember Folica.com & I will be sure to come back & order!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1616 Woodland Dr. Laredo, Tx 78045
    5 Star Rating
    Heat Proof Pad Is A Must.
    I received this heat proof pad from folica.com with my Chi Hair straightener. Pros: You can set this mat on really any surface, and it will not let heat out. It may be warm though. ~It doubles as a carrying case for your irons. Cons: The material that it is made out of attracts a lot of hair. It seems a bit pricey if you don't get it with an iron. Overall: A great mat. It can be two different things a mat or a pouch.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Torrance, California Usa
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Accessory!
    I purchased two Chi flat irons and received two pouches complimentary along with a complimentary mini Solia and pouch... how amazing is that??!! My Chi is incredible and the pouch is a necessary accessory; if I hadn't received it complimentary, I would have gladly purchased it. It is great for me as a make up/hair artist because, I am under strict time constraints, with the pouch I am able to pack up even if the iron is hot, and it is also great for travel! Folica is incredible and I will continue to business with them for all my hair care needs;)... excellent customer service and speedy delivery!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Boston, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I purchased the flat iron and got the Iron Mat/ Pouch for free, and it was an excellent investment. This is my 2nd purchase of this product, It protects the flat iron and also keeps me from placing it on other surfaces that might over heat, melt or damage the flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $102.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost gives hair the protection against heat damages from flat irons or curling irons.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name