PlayTrickorTreat
Folica

Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

570 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Essential for flat irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces...
$24.99
$12.99
Save 48%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 570 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (570)
Show All 570 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Queens Ny
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I Like It!
    I didn't really think much of this pouch when I got it but now that I have been using it I really like it. I don't have to worry about where I put down my flat iron cause this mat/pouch really does its purpose. And also I can slip my flat iron in the pouch and I know it won't get scratched up.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Upstate, NY
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Functional Gift!
    I ordered the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4) from Folica and received this great Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch as a complimentary gift. It arrived right on time - leaving for a business trip to Dallas. It protects my counter from the heat and allows me to quickly store my new flat iron immediately after use....without a worry! Thank you Folica!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • FL
    Hair
    Blonde
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Heat Pouch
    It's great. I travel a lot and I don't have to wait for my flat iron to cool before I pack it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Rhode Island
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Better Than Most I Have Tried
    I have been through a few different flat irons and so far I found this one to be the best. I have very thick, coarse , curly hair and this iron works well with it. While my last iron worked okay, the Sedu tends to work a little better and shortens the total time it takes me to straighten my hair everyday. I would recommend this flat iron over most other flat irons in its price range.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    It Does Work
    Didn't think much of the pouch when I got it - but then I used it & I have to admit it really does work. I don't think I would buy the pouch - don't really have a need for it often. It is nice to have though for those days when you don't want to let a hot iron sit on your counter.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Pouch
    Love this pouch.....works well with the Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Straightener
    Great straightener, easy to use, leaves hair soft
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • SD
    5 Star Rating
    No More Waiting:)
    i ove this because before i would struggle about where & how i would put down my hot tools, like inside my drawers & hurry up to pick it back up so i wont burn my clothes! with this its the perfect place to just set it down take my time & do what ever. Cleaning up is so much better! when im finished i just unplug it place it inside the mat fold it to a poutch & store it with confidence that it wont burn my things. as before i would have to just leave my house & put it away the next day or never put it away.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Oregon
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Deal...great Pouch!
    Couldn't get a better deal - free with my new Sedu flatiron. Works great while heating and for storage after use.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    So Far So Good!
    After breaking 2 straighteners to dropping them on the floor Im hoping this is my final replacement. Ive only used a few times, but its unreal how fast this heats up and it does an amazing job! so far so good...!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name