Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Electric Lucite Tool Holder

Keep your salon station organized with this Lucite Tool holder with triple electrical outlet. The station holds one hair dryer and two curling irons; the jumbo size tube holds up to a 1 1/2" curling iron or 1" hot brush. Can be mounted on a wall or table-top.
$26.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Keep your salon station organized with this Lucite Tool holder with triple electrical outlet. The station holds one hair dryer and two curling irons; the jumbo size tube holds up to a 1 1/2" curling iron or 1" hot brush. Can be mounted on a wall or table-top.

  • SKU: A8574   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Holds one dryer and two curling irons
  • Triple outlet to accommodate one dryer and two curling irons
  • Jumbo Size tube holds up to a 1 1/2" curling iron or 1" hot brush. Dimensions 6 3/4" W x 6 6 1/2" D x 5 1/2" H
  • Keeps tools conveniently at hand
  • Protects counter tops from burning or breakage
  • For a neat, organized and attractive salon station
  • Wall mount through screw holes or table mount with double-stick tape (both included)
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Electric Lucite Tool Holder (13)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love It 4 Star Rating
    I have had one for several years,I really like it ..Not so pretty,butt does the job...Getting ready to order one for my step-daughter now......

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 26, 2012
    / Ms
  • Fabulous! 5 Star Rating
    This organizing is the best. I can store my blow dryer, flat iron, and curling iron in one place for easy use. Its safe, with no fear of my children accidentally being burned. It's great when doing my daughters hair. I have no worries of it slipping off the counter top and burning her anymore. And it only needs one outlet for all three. No need to switch between tools. Love love love!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 9, 2012
    / Ohio
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair
  • Holes Not Large Enough For Some Hair Dryers 3 Star Rating
    This lucite tool holder does help with cord clutter somewhat. However, the holes are not large enough for some hair dryers. I tried two that didn't fit. Finally the third one fits in the large holder, along with my small curling ironin the smaller holder. The counter still doesn't look very neat, but it is better than having the two tools just lying on top and getting tangled.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2010
  • Lucite Curling Iron Holder 5 Star Rating
    This is a fantastic product, in fact it's my second one. Had the first one for many, many years. I keep my two irons in it under the cabinet and pull it all out when curling my hair. It keeps everything organized with only one plug-in! Can't function without it!! Marilyn

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2010
    / Canada
  • Does It's Job 3 Star Rating
    I wish it had something on the bottom to keep it from sliding. It's ugly but it is functional and convenient.(I use the "blow dryer" insert for my flat iron).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2010
    / NY
  • Not So Great... 2 Star Rating
    I got this holder to organize my regular-sized blow dryer and flat iron. Unfortunately, the opening for the dryer is not large enough (if you tend to leave your nozzles on), and the product is not at all pleasing to the eye. I suppose one could find it somewhat useful, but I cannot recommended it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 24, 2009
    / NY
  • Excellent Storage 4 Star Rating
    I love this product for holding my blow dryer and hot iron. In theory, being able to plug both into the tool holder cuts down on dangling and tangling cords. However, because my blow dryer has a reset plug, which is larger than a regular plug, and my curling iron is a regular plug, using the holder plug requires my blow dryer plug to stick out at an inconvenient angle.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 29, 2007
    / San Jose, CA
  • Great Idea 4 Star Rating
    Purchased this for my daughter to use at college. Great idea for the dorm room that has very few outlets or that has furniture hiding most of the outlets. The only thing that would make it better would be to make the hairdryer holder a little bigger and also make one of the metal barrels larger to accommodate the larger flat irons young girls use now days!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 8, 2007
    / Minnesota
  • No More Tangled Cords Or Burns!!! 5 Star Rating
    I purchased an Electric Lucite Tool Holder more than a year ago and it made a huge difference in organizing my styling supplies. Previously I had a blow-dryer and two curling irons sitting on my vanity. Theyd get knocked off or in the way, Id get burned on occasion and ALWAYS the cords were tangled up. The Tool Holder is fantastic - it keeps things in their place, nice & neat -- and no more burns or tangled cords! I love it so much, I just purchased another one for our cottage. Thanks for this terrific product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 20, 2007
    / IL
  • Electric Lucite Tool Holder 4 Star Rating
    The item seemed to be of good quality and vey useful. It did arrive dinged in one spot and our hair dryer would not fit inside the tube so we returned this particular item.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 5, 2006
    / Houston, Texas
Server Name