Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
ConairPRO

Conair Pro Prostyler Finger Diffuser

Conair Pro professional Finger Diffuser fits most dryers.
$9.99
$7.99
Save 20%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 2 Star Rating
    Broken In Less Than A Year
    Don't think I paid more than $10 for this; however it no longer stays on my blow dryer because the prongs inside have broken off from the heat. I liked it, but disappointed it hasn't lasted more than a year.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Ha
    What more do you guys want for 7.99 $ it workd for me and i like it (:
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Piece Of Junk!
    Made of plastic that melts inside from the heat of the hair dryer, ... pretty smart, eh? Once it's deformed inside, it will no longer say on your hair dryer. Not much common sense to the design of this waste of money!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sayre PA
    1 Star Rating
    Diffuser With Soft Prongs
    looking for a diffuser with soft prongs, they have them but can not locate and most on ebay do not put that as product description
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Doesn't Fit My Conair Dryer...
    It's too small for the nozzle of my Conair travel dryer. That doesn't make much sense.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Too Bad
    Does not fit my dryer!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    3 Star Rating
    Conair Diffuser
    works ok, but once it gets hot its flys of the dryer.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    1 Star Rating
    Doesn't Fit
    The description says the diffuser fits most hairdryers, and since I have a conair I thought, no problem. Well it doesnt fit my, or any hairdryer that I have tried so I would recommend purchasing this only if you know for sure it is compatible with your dryer.
    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo is a cleansing formula that hydrates the hair by restoring moisture levels all the while adding volume and shine.

    New Price: $11.99
  • Ouidad Climate Control Defrizzing Conditioner

    Ouidad Climate Control Defrizzing Conditioner

    The Ouidad Climate Control Defrizzing Conditioner is a hydrating conditioner to detangle and defrizz all hair types and textures.

    New Price: $21.00
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

    46 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $6.49 - $7.49
  • Solano Universal Diffuser

    Solano Universal Diffuser

    The unique finger extenders of the Solano Universal Diffuser interact with the artist to create softness, enhanced volume, and superior styling control.

    Old Price: $28.00 New Price: $19.99
    Ships on Apr 28, 2014
Server Name