ExpressShipping
Braun

Braun Clean & Charge 2 Refills

Double pack - 2 replaceable cartridges with cleaning fluid. Hygienic cleaning solution.
$12.99
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 17 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Braun Clean & Charge 2 Refills (17)
Show All 17 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent Company
    The Braun Clean System is the best system since sliced bread. I love the convenience of the system and not having to clean the razor my self. As for Folica.com they are a great company and the shipping was excellent.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Service
    Once again, I order from them and it arrived on time and in excellent condition. I will definite use them again.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2006
    Link to this post
  • CA
    5 Star Rating
    Good Stuff
    While I only clean my Braun razor in the solution after about 5 to 7 shaves, the Braun Clean solution is extremely effective in cleaning the razor. The scent (citrus) is very pleasant and sometimes lasts into the 3rd or 4th shave. The whole process is simple and enjoyable.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Oradell, NJ
    4 Star Rating
    =)
    I need this product for my shaver while in college. The Braun Clean & Charge 2 Refills hepped out a lot because now I dont really have to buy another one for awile which saves me money
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Good
    it is a necessary product...have to have it for the shaver for my son
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    On Time And As Ordered
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product Great Company
    This stuff works great
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Corpus Christi, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Killer Pricing!
    Local retail wanted $19.95 for one cartridge. This was $9.99 for two. How does retail stay in business in the age of the internet?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New York Area
    4 Star Rating
    Love The Clean, Fresh Smell After Cleaning. Just Like New.
    Love the product except that it seems the razor calls for a thorough cleaning (hence buying more cleaner) too often.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Pasadena, Ca
    5 Star Rating
    Braun Refills
    I got the product very quick with just regular shipping. The price was also very good. I will defiently purchase from them again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name