20OffSedu
SPILO

"The Director" Styling Finger Diffuser

Fits most professional hair dryers. Diffused air lifts and gently adds fullness and body to your hair.
$9.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 36 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • "The Director" Styling Finger Diffuser (36)
Show All 36 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 2 Star Rating
    Doesn't Fit All Dryers
    do NOT buy if youre not 200% sure this will fit on a hair dryer..it didnt on mine.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New Haven, CT
    5 Star Rating
    The Best
    All the other stylist are constantly bothering me to use my diffuser. It fits every dryer. Absolutely the best.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Seattle
    5 Star Rating
    Great Diffuser For A Little Price
    My last diffuser lasted 15 years & I thought it did a good job. The Director dries my hair quicker & the volume or curl defining terrific with the right products!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Passaic Park, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    I was looking for a new diffuser and wanted the style with the "fingers" like my hair stylist uses. I found this one and thought - for the price - I would give it a try. It was a good decision. It fit perfectly on my hair dryer and works like a dream. I am totally satisfied with this product as well as with Folica.com. The price was excellent and the service was, too. I received it within a few days of ordering - much faster than I had expected. All around, a great deal.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Pops Off
    I have 3 hair dryers and this diffuser did not fit on one of them at all and popped off the other two! Had to return it and buy a different one.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • California UPLAND
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome
    OMG I HAVENT EVEN BOUGHT THE PRODUCT BUT IT SOUNDS SO AMAZING...IM BUYING RITE NOW BUT ICANT WAIT TIL IT GETS HERE...IM SO EXCITED FROM ALL THE REVIEWS IVE READ I THINK THIS IS THE DIFUSER FOR ME!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    The Director
    I recently purchased The Director Finger Difusser. Not only was it exactly what I expected it to be, but the price was less than I expected to pay and the diffuser arrived the very next day. Imagine my surprise!Joanne Nilsson
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Cincinnati OH
    3 Star Rating
    Diffuser
    Even with shipping, this diffuser was priced lower than in stores-- and I could not find in area discount stores.Shipping was very quick. Customer service was excellent.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota
    4 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    It works great so far. It fits snugly on my hairdryer (your basic Revlon one from Target) and I like the fact that it has a metal spring inside of it rather than a rubberband. I had to get a new one because the rubber band in my old one snapped.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Philadephia, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Diffuser
    I purchased one of these diffusers on a whim, and I love it. I use to purchase diffusers in the retail stores, only to find they dont fit the hair dryer or the coils inside break and the diffuser then falls off the hair dryer. I purchased 3 of these. They work great, makes my hair curly and the coils inside remain tight (so it stays well on my hair dryer). I am so glad i found this website and this diffuser. The best part of all, it is so inexpensive. Great Find!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name