Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
rubis

Rubis Swiss Tweeze Tweezers

This Swiss-made feather-light tweezers are perforated for a non-slip grip. Perfect for general, all purpose tweezing needs.
$37.98
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 64 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Rubis Swiss Tweeze Tweezers (64)
Show All 64 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • MA
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    Never thought Id find a really good pair until I tried the Rubis tweezers. Absolute perfection! Nice quality and workmanship; and they grab even the tiniest hairs. Worth every penny! Thanks for a great product. I recommend them highly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Albertville, AL
    3 Star Rating
    Tweezers
    I received my tweezers but I am a little disappointed in the way they grip the hair. I have to push the tweezers together real hard for it to grab hair. It seems like 1 tip may not be exactly lining up.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sunny, Fl
    5 Star Rating
    Best Tweezers Ever
    I am a skin care therapist and will not use another type of tweezer after using these!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    This Is An Excellent Tweezer...no Doubt.
    Its every efficient tool .....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Tweezers
    Better than the Tweezerman tweezers I bought, the Rubis tweezers were worth the extra money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Pittsburgh
    5 Star Rating
    Best Tweezers I Have Ever Used!
    I wax all day long, I need tweezers that will grab every hair the first time. I used to go through a pair of tweezers a month. I purchased Rubis tweezers in a knife shop in Barcelona 2 1/2 years ago and am still using that same pair! I just orderd my second pair only because I need a pair for work and home. Worth the money!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco, CA
    5 Star Rating
    If You Have Fine Hair, This Is For You!
    i have tried so many tweezers that just dont work. these are so amazing and i _highly_ recommend them. Worth 2x the cost, at least. :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    It Works!
    Seems to pull all those hairs you dont want! Great product and attractive too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Rubin
    Out of all the tweezer brands Ive ever tried, this is the best! I always bought Tweezermans slanted tip tweezer before, and, for some reason, only one of those stayed sharp. When I finally lost it while traveling, I became pretty upset. The last one I purchased a few months ago, was just dull to start with. I read about the Rubin in the Allure Magazine (I think Bobbi Brown has called it a "Ferrari of tweezers"), and decided to try it. I am one satisfied customer - bought it almost 2 ms ago, and its as sharp and precise as can be. It gets every fine and ingrown facial hair, every time. I have to tweeze my eyebrows and chin every day - after childbirth, my facial hair just grows faster and stronger. Rubin really does the job, and I save time. I am very happy I read about it and will recommend it highly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • NY
    5 Star Rating
    Rubis Tweezers
    Best tweezer! I didnt realize how bad my favorite tweezer was till I tried the rubis. It gets the finest, shortest hairs right out.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name