Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
rubis

Rubis Swiss Tweeze Tweezers

This Swiss-made feather-light tweezers are perforated for a non-slip grip. Perfect for general, all purpose tweezing needs.
$37.98
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 64 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Rubis Swiss Tweeze Tweezers (64)
Show All 64 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Tweezers
    I have tried four or five upscale tweezers, and these are the best yet. They are precision instruments - easily hold and pluck hairs I cant even see, only feel. I am very impressed, enough that I have given them as a gift to tweeze-aficionado friends.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • San Jose, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Good Tweezer
    I bought this for my mother and my aunt, they are really like it
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Western Massachusetts
    5 Star Rating
    Good Tweezers
    I like these tweezers best of any Ive had. Im 65. Thats a lot of tweezers.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Pricey, But You Get What You Pay For
    Excellent tweezer, which maintains its ability even after repeated use (unlike so many of the cheaper products). The price is way too high, but I suppose you get what you pay for.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ca
    5 Star Rating
    Finally!
    An excellennt tool for eyebrows.Just be slow and careful. These tweezers are almost surgically sharp.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Newport Beach, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Tweezers In The World.
    Nothing compares to this tweezer. It will even grab the smallest and fines unwanted hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Thousand Oaks, CA
    5 Star Rating
    The Best By Far!!
    I have owned many tweezers and nothing compares to the Rubis tweezer. The Mehaz 3 3/4" works like magic. Its light and fits perfect in your hand. The tip is so thin that when you get a grip of the hair it really gets a good tight grip and pulls the hair out with the root.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Tweezers And Folica.com Is Great Too!
    Bought these to replace Tweezerman slanted tweezers and very pleased. They work very easily, better I think than Tweezerman. Folica.com got them to me via UPS in one day! Great service on a great product! Will come back to Folica.com in the future.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Missouri
    4 Star Rating
    Not Bad
    more expensive than most others but better than most others
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    3 Star Rating
    Too Expensive, Not Worth It.
    Nice quality,very lite, easy to handle, definately not worth thirty-dollars.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name