Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
rubis

Rubis Swiss Tweeze Tweezers

This Swiss-made feather-light tweezers are perforated for a non-slip grip. Perfect for general, all purpose tweezing needs.
$37.98
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 64 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Rubis Swiss Tweeze Tweezers (64)
Show All 64 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Gold Standard Tweezer!!!
    I have searched high and low for a tweezer that works as well as these do. There is no better....this tweezer effortlessly removes even the tiniest of little hairs that are THINKING about growing out! Girls, spend the money on this item...it is SOOOO worth it, you won't be sorry.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    No Hair Escapes !!
    Best EVER !!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    World"s Finest Tweezers.
    These tweezers are the best. They are very, very precise. They get even the finest and tiniest hair. I like that they come with a little cap to protect the tip. I like them enough I have given them as gifts.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Albuquerque
    5 Star Rating
    Great Tweezers
    great tweezers. I was a little leary at first because of the cost, but they are well worth it.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best!!!!
    Rubis tweezers are simply the best tweezers I have found. I have tried many different brands and NOTHING come close to Rubis. I have learned my lesson to just buy Rubis and not to waste my money any other tweezers.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Outstanding Tweezer
    I have tried every high-end tweezer available on the market in the past 10 years. This Rubis tweezer is the best. I could fill a bucket with all my old, disappointing tweezers. Thanks folica.com
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 24, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Not What I Expected!
    After reading other reviews, I was really excited to get my tweezers. I was very disappointed. These are not any better than the last pair I paid $7 for. I cannot justify paying $29.95 for these tweezers. I plan on returning them. PJP, Pasadena, MD
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Folica Factory Flaw
    I must have received a factory flaw and I have corresponded with customer service about this. The tip of the tweezers do not meet. I told them this and they offered me a replacement and I had already thrown them away because I was so disgusted. That part is my fault. I am impressed by the other reviews, and I understand that factory flaws do happen. I was just a victim of curcumstance
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Rubis Tweezer
    This is far most the best tweezer that i have ever used. This is better than tweezerman.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco, Ca, USA
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Tweezer I've Ever Used
    I have stubborn hair. I have thick and thin hair on my face. A lot of tweezers i've used, the hair slips through the tweezer head or i simply can't get a firm enough grip to pull the tweezer out. I have dented the tips, but folica offers sharpening (though i've never taken advantage of that) so I'm ordering my third one of these tweezers because for me, they are the best ever. The slant is perfect. I have found that if there are hairs in the head, the grip doesn't work as well so i have to take the hairs i've plucked off the head (read a review about that being a problem). Also, so many tweezers i've used actually hurt my hand to squeeze (I have tendentious so i have sensitive hands) which is not the case with this high quality tool. I LOVE these tweezers. HIGHLY recommend.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name