Thanksgiving Sale use Code PIE25
rubis

Rubis Cosmetic Tweezers Pointed Tip

Swiss-made from high quality stainless steel. Sleek, pointed tip for the removal of ingrown hair, new growth, splinters and blackheads.
$33.98
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 18 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Rubis Cosmetic Tweezers Pointed Tip (18)
Show All 18 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Ca.
    4 Star Rating
    Great Tweezers
    These are the best gripping tweezers I have found. great for new stubble.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    The best tweezers for fine, small or just-grown hair! I use them in conjunction with my regular slanted tweezers. By far the best tiny tweezers Ive used to date.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Better Precision
    This product is much better for ingrown hairs!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Orlando, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Rubis Products
    They are the absolute best when it comes to tweezers. I have both the pointed tip and the slanted tip. Definitely pricier than your average tweezer, but you will immediately see the difference in how efficient they are. They can grasp even the smallest eyebrow hair and makes eyebrow shaping a snap!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Washington, DC
    5 Star Rating
    Don't Think Twice
    I have been looking for something like this for a while and I was a bit hesitant to spend so much money on a pair of tweezers, but theyre worth every penny. The pointed tip helps dislodge stubborn ingrown hairs. I would imagine this would be a great pair of tweezers to use on splinters too. Definitely worth it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Palm Springs, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Tweezers I've Ever Used!
    These sharp-pointed tweezers really do the job. They are by far the best tweezers Ive ever purchased.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Fayetteville NC
    4 Star Rating
    Expensive But It Works
    These tweezers works wonders. But they are rather pricey.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 9, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Washington, D.C
    5 Star Rating
    Best Tweezers
    These are the best tweezers. I highly recommend them. You can grab the hairs that are impossible to pull out with the cheap tweezers they sell at drug stores. Great buy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name