Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
MEHAZ

Mehaz Depil-A-Tweez Pointed Tip

Professional stainless steel 4" tweezers with a super-fine point. Perfect for removing ingrown hair.
$18.99
$16.99
Save 10%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Astoria, Oregon
    4 Star Rating
    A Good Tweezer
    Perhaps Im using this tweezer on hairs it was not intended to grip--very, very fine facial hairs. It has a bit of a problem gripping them for removal, but is great for the numerous splinters that my husband gets at work (cabinet making). The very pointed tips do a great job of pricking away the skin in order to reach the splinter(s). This is a good investment for a well-rounded repertoire needed for first-aid kits.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Definitely Worth Every Penny.
    My friends told me that $16.99 for a tweezer was just to much. Lets just say that those same friends ordered this particular tweezer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Niles, Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Pleased
    I purchase these tweezers for my girlfriend. Last year, all of her bags we lost on a flight home from Denver. Her good set of sweezers were in her bags. She is very pleased with the gift and I made some well needed points as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Alameda, CA
    2 Star Rating
    Not Very Good
    These are not the best tweezers. These just didnt do the job - couldnt pick up many of the hairs in my eyebrowns.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Not That Good....
    found this product to be quite ordinary and not especially precise for ingrown hair problems
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Tweezers
    Its pretty good at really getting the finest, smallest hairs. Doesnt grip the hair all the time, but for the most part, better than any store bought tweezer Ive had.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!
    These tweezers are precise and do their job well. I love this brand. I have always bought Tweezerman tweezers in the past, but these Mehaz tweezers have won my loyalty. They are the best quality tweezers I have every tried.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Las Cruces, NM
    5 Star Rating
    Very Satisfied
    I am very satisfied with the product I purchased I have been looking for the perfect tweezers and Im sure your thinking "tweezers" but I have been looking for the perfect tweezers since I lost mine in March! I have spent almost $50.00 buying them at stores and they do not work and the tweezers I got from Folica.com are perfect, perfect, perfect I am so glad I came about to this web site, the pictures are great and you can see what you are buying. The only thing I did not like, and I know is not your problem, but the UPS guy just left my stuff outside my door thrown on the floor he did not ring the bell or knock on the door and I was home the whole day, I just thought that was rude and unprofessional on thier part.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • PFB Vanish Skin Treatment, 4 oz

    PFB Vanish Skin Treatment, 4 oz

    Specially formulated to treat ingrown hairs, razor burn, bumps and skin irritation resulting from shaving, waxing, electrolysis and laser hair removal. Exfoliates skin cells for maximum penetration. For men and women.

    New Price: $21.00
Server Name