Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Sedu

Sedu Pro Ionic 1inch Flat Iron Value Set

1,948 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Pro Ionic 1 inch flat iron set includes the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline flat iron with 1 inch plates, plus Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Tre...
$156.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,948 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1") (1653)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic 1inch Flat Iron Value Set (2)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,948 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    NYC
    3 Star Rating
    Not As Great As The Reviews Say
    I tried the Sedu thinking it would be great from the other reviews and was disappointed. It didnt seem to get too hot or to do anything to my hair that a hair dryer couldnt do (and I have extremely curly hair). I am thinking about returning it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    San Diego
    4 Star Rating
    That Was Good
    I actually bought this hair straightner for my girlfriend. She actually said it works really well. So I guess this is a good product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny...
    I have lots of fine, stringy hair. I have tried several brands (jilbere, chi, hot tools, conair... the chi was the best of these) and nothing compares to the Sedu for me. The Chi did a nice job and left my hair straight but it left my hair feeling dry and just blah. The Sedu leaves my hair pin straight, feeling like SILK with a mirror like finish. I cannot begin to describe the difference in my hair when I use the Sedu. I get so many compliments now. The other plus is that the temperature I use my Sedu on is much lower than the Chi which I feel is better for my hair. It is lightweight, easy to use and heats up in no time. What are you waiting for... you NEED this iron!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    NYC
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than Solano Sapphire
    Wow! I got my order only a day and a half after ordering it on-line. Originally I intended on purchasing the CHI but not after reading all the positive reviews on the Sedu. Because my hair is fine I use the low, 160 setting (to prevent hair damage), I have to pass it more than once but it takes me 10 minutes to get naturally straight looking hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Louisiana
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I love this flat iron. It makes hair styling so much easier.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    MS
    5 Star Rating
    Great Buy
    I bought one of these for my girlfriend and she loves it. She has only had to straighten her hair once in almost four days, and its still straight. Even when she wore it in a ponytail, and it didnt even leave a crease. And, its also a bit cheaper than some of the competitors that got less engouraging reviews. I would suggest this for anybody, because even she would tell you, her hair is pretty tough to straighten out. She told me that it took her somewhere around two hours to get it straight. Now she can do it in no time at all. She is more than satisfied, and I cant be happier. Especially for its price, it is well worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    MS
    5 Star Rating
    Great Buy
    I bought one of these for my girlfriend and she loves it. She has only had to straighten her hair once in almost four days, and its still straight. Even when she wore it in a ponytail, and it didnt even leave a crease. And, its also a bit cheaper than some of the competitors that got less engouraging reviews. I would suggest this for anybody, because even she would tell you, her hair is pretty tough to straighten out. She told me that it took her somewhere around two hours to get it straight. Now she can do it in no time at all. She is more than satisfied, and I cant be happier. Especially for its price, it is well worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    This Flat Iron Is Great
    Ive had this flat iron for about 3 weeks now and it works great. Its definitely worth the money. I looked at the other reviews on this site and chose this product based upon the feedback I saw. My friend has the Chi and raves about it. The reviews on this site werent so great on the Chi and it was a little more expensive than this one. If you want to invest Id say get the Sedu.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Thanks A Million!!!!
    I have only used the Sedu straightener a couple of times, but it has worked excellent. At first I was skeptical because of the price, but it is worth every cent. It leaves my hair extremely smooth and very healthy looking. So many people asked me where i got my hair done or how long ago i had got it cut. The results are amazing, and i urge you to buy this!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Thanks A Million!!!!
    I have only used the Sedu straightener a couple of times, but it has worked excellent. At first I was skeptical because of the price, but it is worth every cent. It leaves my hair extremely smooth and very healthy looking. So many people asked me where i got my hair done or how long ago i had got it cut. The results are amazing, and i urge you to buy this!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    634 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,761 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional dryer but the dryer itself weighs less than 1lb, making it one of the lightest weight salon dryers on the market while still producing air velocity of 40mph to dry quickly and completely.

    104 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,046 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name