Shop Sedu
Tendskin

Tend Skin, 4 fl oz

TendSkin calms razor burn, bumps and ingrown hairs.
$20.00
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 29 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Tend Skin, 4 fl oz (29)
Show All 29 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Great!
    My bikini area is very sensitive, and I have been dealing with this problem for a long time. Ive tried so many things to get rid of the bumps and ingrown hairs and nothing worked. Ive been using Tend Skin for only two weeks and it has already made a big difference. I love this stuff.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    I have used Tend Skin for a while now and I swear by it. I will drive out of my way just to get it. I have turned soooooooo many people on to this product I should be the Tend Skin spokes model. Although I have experienced stinging I rather experience minor stinging than unattractive skin. Well worth the money. Plus they have a money back guarantee so it cant hurt. I love the product so much that I just ordered the nail polish, lotion, air shave, and deodorant. I will get back to you and let you know how they work out. :-)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New York City
    5 Star Rating
    Yes, It Works!
    I first discovered Tend Skin after going to get a brazilian bikini wax. I got nasty looking ingrown hairs after a couple weeks. Then this product was recommended...i used it, and it worked very well!!! This was 5 yrs ago and since then, i havent gotten another ingrown hair. Its important not to use it right away (after getting waxed or shave)...wait like a day or two...or else you will feel a burning sensation like youve never felt!!!...especially down in your bikini area. I recommended my brother use it on his face (he used to get razor bumps)...and after one week of use, everyone noticed a difference, his face was much smoother and clearer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    4 Star Rating
    Recommend
    This product was recommended to me after an underarm and bikini wax. After a fews days I could see an ingrown hair in underarm. I followed the directions and did not pluck it and only used Tend Skin the next day the hair was no longer ingrown - so Im a believer! The only bad thing I could say is that it does sting when I put it on for about 20 seconds.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Boston, MA
    1 Star Rating
    Hated It!!
    It seems like every Aesthetician I go to recommends this product. I tried it and hated it!! I noticed no different in the appearance of bumps or ingrown hairs. I even bought the after shave lotion to supplement. WASTE OF MONEY!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    1 Star Rating
    It Sucked
    all this did was make my skin peel. it does nothing for ingrown hairs. Im just sad I wasted my money and bought this item. Im also sad to see that my negative post was erased off of the website. Thanks Folica
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing Stuff!!
    I previously used Tend Skin about three years ago and stopped due to lack of availability. I have thick, dark hair and sensitive skin. Tend Skin is like magic for my "previous" ingrown hairs. I recently started using it again, and wont let it out of my sight again!!I only use it on the bikini area, but it works like a charm, especially in the summer. If you need a quick fix for irritated skin due to shaving or waxing (I get bikini waxes), this product works overnight. It is best to use as directed, as it will turn skin color and clothing if not used properly and dried before putting on colored underwear.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Meredith, New Hampshire
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Men Of Color
    Tend Skin was recommended to my husband in a day spa. He has always had a problem trying to find something to work for his skin type. The ingrown hairs were really a problem for him. He has tried many expensive products from the Clinique line, products from Strawbridges and Macys. They never worked well. He tried this after the whole schpiel by the cosmetologist at the spa. It really works on his hair bumps. He has been using it for five years. He loves it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2004
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Tend Skin
    My husband uses this product and his face is like a babys bottom.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name