Take up to 30% off

Sun Giese'e Instant Self Tanning Lotion

Looks great on all skin types. Delivers a golden bronze tan in minutes. Color is instant and will intensify in three hours. Available in 4 levels tanning scale: light, medium, dark, and very dark.
$40.99 $20.50
49% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Looks great on all skin types. Delivers a golden bronze tan in minutes. Color is instant and will intensify in three hours. Available in 4 levels tanning scale: light, medium, dark, and very dark.

Three levels of self tanning are available to give you the best results possible:

  • Medium - Tan Overnight Self Tanning Lotion for a medium tanning shade
  • Dark - Ultra Dark Self Tanning Lotion for a deeper, darker tan
  • Very Dark - Dark Sunsation Self Tanner for a very dark tanning shade
  • SKU: P8698   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

To apply: Smooth evenly over face and body. Color is instant and will intensify in 3 hours. To avoid discoloring palms wash hands with soap and water immediately after use. For best results exfoliate skin regularly with the Exfoliant Body Gel.

To maintain tan: Apply tanning lotion 1 to 3 times weekly in conjunction with the Tan Moisturizer Maintainer. Alternate using tanning lotion in the evening and the Tan Moisturizer Maintainer in the morning.

Helpful Tips: Contain no sunscreens. Wait at least one hour after use before contact with water or bathing. Avoid direct contact with fabric immediately after application. Avoid contact with eyes. If irritation occurs discontinue use.

Deionized Water, Dihedroxyacetone, Caprilic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerine, Glyceryl Stearate and PEG-100 Stearate, Hazelnut/Pecan Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Stearate, Aloe Vera Extract, Dimethicone Hydroxyethylcellulose, Fragrance, Methylparaben Phenoxyethanol, Propylparaben, Sodium Metabisulfite.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sun Giese'e Instant Self Tanning Lotion (67)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Best 5 Star Rating
    The best I have tried so far, looks like a real tan!!!!! YYAAA :):)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 17, 2006
    / Wasilla, Alaska
  • It's Great 5 Star Rating
    This product works really well and looks very natural. The best sunless tanner on the market. And Ive tried them ALL!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 15, 2006
    / Voorhees, NJ
  • Love It!!!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    This stuff works and smells (very pleasant)just like St. Tropez, but costs much less. Ive been using self tanners for 15 years. This is the best yet. Make sure to wear plastic gloves when applying.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 26, 2006
    / Georgia
  • Natural Color! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best self tanner I have ever used and believe me Ive tried most of them on the market. Not only does it glide on perfect so that you can see where it is going, but looks awesome the minute you put it on so you have an "instant tan". I have fair skin and this is the most natural looking tan Ive ever had. Would highly recomend this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 25, 2006
    / CA
  • I Have Developed An Allergy To This Product 5 Star Rating
    I have had a rash that is very itchy when I use this product. What is frustrating is that last summer when I started using Sun Giese, I had no problem at all. Now I cannot use it. Oh well, I will try again in a few weeks and see what happens.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 30, 2006
    / CA
  • Streeeeeeeeeky 2 Star Rating
    It colored your skin like it should, but with alot of streeking.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 5, 2006
    / PA
  • Awsome!! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this self tanner for over 6 years....Never a disappointment. It took me a few tries to figure out application, but once you get a handle on that its the best SUN in a bottle!!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 2, 2006
    / South Plainfield
  • Rich Natural Tan 4 Star Rating
    You can be a bronze babe with this stuff. So easy to apply and the color is a golden dark tan. There is no nasty odor and it dries fast. Love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 1, 2006
    / Brooklyn, NY
  • Best Self Tanner For Light Skin 5 Star Rating
    I have used this product for about 9 years. My hairdresser introduced me after I asked her which foundation she used (on her face)because her skin was so radiant. She said "No Makeup"..just this product. She said she applied a drop or two every few days mixed with moisturizer. Anyway, she had olive colored skin and used the lightest shade and it gave her a perfect glow throughout the winter without looking fake...and she did not need makeup with it. I started using the lightest shade also and it is awesome. In the winter I get so white I look sick so a couple drops ever few days on my face keeps me looking healthy. Over the years I have tried clarion, clinique and others. The shade I get with those products looks orangy on my fair skin. I always go back to this product. Even if you are darker skined, try the light shade.- Especially in winter when you do not want to overdue it. It really gives a nice healthy color. It looks very natural. They carry a product specifically made for the face only but I have found that the regular body self tanner works fine on my face as well all other parts.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 12, 2006
    / New York Suburbs
  • Healthy Tan Without The Sun Or Tanning Bed Damage! 5 Star Rating
    Ive been using this product since 1995 after being introduced to it while pregnant with my third child and WILL NEVER use anything else. After being a sun goddess in my late teens-early 20s, three pregnancies that completely changed my skin tone/texture, and lots of sun damage and moles being removed, I felt like I would never be able to have a glowing healthy tan again....until I discovered SUN! I find that by applying SUN (usually the Ultra Dark because my skin is fair/medium) once a week, I then apply a moisturizer (Aveeno 24 hr.) all over with a light sunscreen on my shoulders, arms, and face....my "tan" lasts without becoming patchy or rusty looking...after applying SUN to my arms, legs, etc, I then take a bit of moisturizer in my hands (prior to washing off the SUN on my hands), and smooth the moisturizer over my face and neck...this gives my face/neck a light coat of "tan" without over doing it...I havent had to wear a base coat of make up in years...I just dust my face with blush or maybe a light bronzer for shimmer (dont forget the sun screen!) I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product...I cant imagine my daily beauty regimine without it....Year round, Im a beach baby! I want to be their sales rep!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 25, 2006
    / Friday Harbor
Server Name