Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Sun Giese'e Instant Self Tanning Lotion

Looks great on all skin types. Delivers a golden bronze tan in minutes. Color is instant and will intensify in three hours. Available in 4 levels tanning scale: light, medium, dark, and very dark.
$40.99 $20.50
49% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Looks great on all skin types. Delivers a golden bronze tan in minutes. Color is instant and will intensify in three hours. Available in 4 levels tanning scale: light, medium, dark, and very dark.

Three levels of self tanning are available to give you the best results possible:

  • Medium - Tan Overnight Self Tanning Lotion for a medium tanning shade
  • Dark - Ultra Dark Self Tanning Lotion for a deeper, darker tan
  • Very Dark - Dark Sunsation Self Tanner for a very dark tanning shade
  • SKU: P8698   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

To apply: Smooth evenly over face and body. Color is instant and will intensify in 3 hours. To avoid discoloring palms wash hands with soap and water immediately after use. For best results exfoliate skin regularly with the Exfoliant Body Gel.

To maintain tan: Apply tanning lotion 1 to 3 times weekly in conjunction with the Tan Moisturizer Maintainer. Alternate using tanning lotion in the evening and the Tan Moisturizer Maintainer in the morning.

Helpful Tips: Contain no sunscreens. Wait at least one hour after use before contact with water or bathing. Avoid direct contact with fabric immediately after application. Avoid contact with eyes. If irritation occurs discontinue use.

Deionized Water, Dihedroxyacetone, Caprilic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerine, Glyceryl Stearate and PEG-100 Stearate, Hazelnut/Pecan Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Stearate, Aloe Vera Extract, Dimethicone Hydroxyethylcellulose, Fragrance, Methylparaben Phenoxyethanol, Propylparaben, Sodium Metabisulfite.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sun Giese'e Instant Self Tanning Lotion (67)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Super Tan! 5 Star Rating
    I have tried a lot of self tanners and I have to say this is the best one out there.My sister thought I had just came back from a vacation when she seen me.Cant go wrong with this product.5 stars.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 25, 2006
    / Bedford,Va.
  • Wonder Worker 5 Star Rating
    WOW! THIS STUFF IS GREAT, I HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING AND THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST. PEOPLE ARE SO JEALOUS OF MY DARK TAN AND NOBODY BELIEVES IT CAME FROM A BOTTLE. NO ORANGE COLOR, NO STREAKS, JUST A DARK BRONZE FROM JAMAICA.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2006
    / FLINT, MI
  • Better Than The Real Thing 5 Star Rating
    Best out there hands down. Yes I probably have tried everything on the market! Very fair skin, freckles, can never tan....THIS STUFF IS WONDERFUL! Med is perfect for light complexions. Will never ever use anything else.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 28, 2006
    / Texas
  • Natural Tan! 5 Star Rating
    I have used EVERY tanning product, no more real sun for me!!!! I had been using Clarins Self-Tanning Milk for two years, but got tired of paying high $$$ and the prices recently went up again....so I decided to go back on the hunt for a good-smelling, long-lasting, natural-looking tanning lotion. Well, I tried them all, this is really the best! Lasts about 5-7 days if you moisturize well everyday. Note: does stain clothes and sheets right after application and before bathing off the "color guide"...just dedicate an old T-shirt and dont sleep on your 800 thread counts on your "tanning nights"!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 12, 2006
    / Lexington, KY
  • Awesome Product! 5 Star Rating
    I have very fair skin and this product gave me nice color. Highly recommend! Just as good as mystic tan w/o the price tag. I bought the medium, and Im very happy overall.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2006
    / Boston, MA
  • Best Self Tanner Eva 5 Star Rating
    I cant stress how much i love this stuff. Theres no bad smell, when it does go away it isnt patchy. It doesnt smell bad. I am olive colored and i used the dark and it was wonderful. I got soooo many compliments on how great i look. I have the same color as one of my coworkers who tans in the booths every other day! I feel so much prettier, healthier and more toned. Also it covers up the veins in my thighs! I agree it is a bit scary when your hands turn dark and orange- but thats my fault i should of scrubbed harder or wore gloves

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 20, 2006
    / Chicago
  • This Is The Best Product On The Market 5 Star Rating
    I use this with my fitness clients.It gives that extra ingredient to always look healthy and toned and it saves them a time and money going to tanning beds. There is no bad order with SUN and if you apply it with a small amount lotion it spreads evenly. I use it with a lot of my Fitness competitors too.Absolutely awesome!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 18, 2005
    / Southern California
  • Sun Giese'e Instant Self Tanning Lotion 5 Star Rating
    I bought this product for myself and for my family. This tanning lotion has been the best product Ive used so far. It goes on with instant color so you can avoid blochy stains on your skin, and have an instant glow from the minute you put it on. I have a very fair complextion, so I can avoid the burns from the sun, and still get a nice golden tan...it saves your skin!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 15, 2005
    / California
  • Sunsasional!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    It is a wonderful product, easy to apply and shows instantlly,no mess,no hassel of going to tanning places, it drys very fast. I can have my summer glow all year around and not to worry about sun damage. Everybody tells me what a wonderful tan I have,I tell them about SUN and many of them are ready to order it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 13, 2005
    / Houston Texas
  • Good Sunless Tanner 4 Star Rating
    This gave me a scare because it turned my hands SO dark when I applied it to myself, and it didnt wash off very easily, but the product gives a very natural looking tan and works quickly. And, it doesnt have odor at all.Its too bad I didnt discover this earlier this summer.Would highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 7, 2005
    / New York, NY
Server Name