Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
SUN

Sun Giese'e Instant Self Tanning Lotion

67 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Looks great on all skin types. Delivers a golden bronze tan in minutes. Color is instant and will intensify in three hours. Available in 4 levels tanning scale:...
$17.99 - $29.99
 

Reviews

Based on 67 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sun Giese'e Instant Self Tanning Lotion (67)
Show All 67 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Bedford,Va.
    5 Star Rating
    Super Tan!
    I have tried a lot of self tanners and I have to say this is the best one out there.My sister thought I had just came back from a vacation when she seen me.Cant go wrong with this product.5 stars.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • FLINT, MI
    5 Star Rating
    Wonder Worker
    WOW! THIS STUFF IS GREAT, I HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING AND THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST. PEOPLE ARE SO JEALOUS OF MY DARK TAN AND NOBODY BELIEVES IT CAME FROM A BOTTLE. NO ORANGE COLOR, NO STREAKS, JUST A DARK BRONZE FROM JAMAICA.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than The Real Thing
    Best out there hands down. Yes I probably have tried everything on the market! Very fair skin, freckles, can never tan....THIS STUFF IS WONDERFUL! Med is perfect for light complexions. Will never ever use anything else.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Lexington, KY
    5 Star Rating
    Natural Tan!
    I have used EVERY tanning product, no more real sun for me!!!! I had been using Clarins Self-Tanning Milk for two years, but got tired of paying high $$$ and the prices recently went up again....so I decided to go back on the hunt for a good-smelling, long-lasting, natural-looking tanning lotion. Well, I tried them all, this is really the best! Lasts about 5-7 days if you moisturize well everyday. Note: does stain clothes and sheets right after application and before bathing off the "color guide"...just dedicate an old T-shirt and dont sleep on your 800 thread counts on your "tanning nights"!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Boston, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product!
    I have very fair skin and this product gave me nice color. Highly recommend! Just as good as mystic tan w/o the price tag. I bought the medium, and Im very happy overall.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    Best Self Tanner Eva
    I cant stress how much i love this stuff. Theres no bad smell, when it does go away it isnt patchy. It doesnt smell bad. I am olive colored and i used the dark and it was wonderful. I got soooo many compliments on how great i look. I have the same color as one of my coworkers who tans in the booths every other day! I feel so much prettier, healthier and more toned. Also it covers up the veins in my thighs! I agree it is a bit scary when your hands turn dark and orange- but thats my fault i should of scrubbed harder or wore gloves
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Southern California
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best Product On The Market
    I use this with my fitness clients.It gives that extra ingredient to always look healthy and toned and it saves them a time and money going to tanning beds. There is no bad order with SUN and if you apply it with a small amount lotion it spreads evenly. I use it with a lot of my Fitness competitors too.Absolutely awesome!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Sun Giese'e Instant Self Tanning Lotion
    I bought this product for myself and for my family. This tanning lotion has been the best product Ive used so far. It goes on with instant color so you can avoid blochy stains on your skin, and have an instant glow from the minute you put it on. I have a very fair complextion, so I can avoid the burns from the sun, and still get a nice golden tan...it saves your skin!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Houston Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Sunsasional!!!!!!
    It is a wonderful product, easy to apply and shows instantlly,no mess,no hassel of going to tanning places, it drys very fast. I can have my summer glow all year around and not to worry about sun damage. Everybody tells me what a wonderful tan I have,I tell them about SUN and many of them are ready to order it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Good Sunless Tanner
    This gave me a scare because it turned my hands SO dark when I applied it to myself, and it didnt wash off very easily, but the product gives a very natural looking tan and works quickly. And, it doesnt have odor at all.Its too bad I didnt discover this earlier this summer.Would highly recommend.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name