Free Shipping Over $50
20% off 4 Stars
SUN

Sun Giese'e Instant Self Tanning Lotion

67 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Looks great on all skin types. Delivers a golden bronze tan in minutes. Color is instant and will intensify in three hours. Available in 4 levels tanning scale:...
$17.99 - $29.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 67 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sun Giese'e Instant Self Tanning Lotion (67)
Show All 67 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Wasilla, Alaska
    5 Star Rating
    The Best
    The best I have tried so far, looks like a real tan!!!!! YYAAA :):)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Voorhees, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    It's Great
    This product works really well and looks very natural. The best sunless tanner on the market. And Ive tried them ALL!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Georgia
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!!!!!!!!
    This stuff works and smells (very pleasant)just like St. Tropez, but costs much less. Ive been using self tanners for 15 years. This is the best yet. Make sure to wear plastic gloves when applying.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • CA
    5 Star Rating
    Natural Color!
    This is the best self tanner I have ever used and believe me Ive tried most of them on the market. Not only does it glide on perfect so that you can see where it is going, but looks awesome the minute you put it on so you have an "instant tan". I have fair skin and this is the most natural looking tan Ive ever had. Would highly recomend this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • CA
    5 Star Rating
    I Have Developed An Allergy To This Product
    I have had a rash that is very itchy when I use this product. What is frustrating is that last summer when I started using Sun Giese, I had no problem at all. Now I cannot use it. Oh well, I will try again in a few weeks and see what happens.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2006
    Link to this post
  • PA
    2 Star Rating
    Streeeeeeeeeky
    It colored your skin like it should, but with alot of streeking.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • South Plainfield
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome!!
    I have been using this self tanner for over 6 years....Never a disappointment. It took me a few tries to figure out application, but once you get a handle on that its the best SUN in a bottle!!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Rich Natural Tan
    You can be a bronze babe with this stuff. So easy to apply and the color is a golden dark tan. There is no nasty odor and it dries fast. Love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New York Suburbs
    5 Star Rating
    Best Self Tanner For Light Skin
    I have used this product for about 9 years. My hairdresser introduced me after I asked her which foundation she used (on her face)because her skin was so radiant. She said "No Makeup"..just this product. She said she applied a drop or two every few days mixed with moisturizer. Anyway, she had olive colored skin and used the lightest shade and it gave her a perfect glow throughout the winter without looking fake...and she did not need makeup with it. I started using the lightest shade also and it is awesome. In the winter I get so white I look sick so a couple drops ever few days on my face keeps me looking healthy. Over the years I have tried clarion, clinique and others. The shade I get with those products looks orangy on my fair skin. I always go back to this product. Even if you are darker skined, try the light shade.- Especially in winter when you do not want to overdue it. It really gives a nice healthy color. It looks very natural. They carry a product specifically made for the face only but I have found that the regular body self tanner works fine on my face as well all other parts.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Friday Harbor
    5 Star Rating
    Healthy Tan Without The Sun Or Tanning Bed Damage!
    Ive been using this product since 1995 after being introduced to it while pregnant with my third child and WILL NEVER use anything else. After being a sun goddess in my late teens-early 20s, three pregnancies that completely changed my skin tone/texture, and lots of sun damage and moles being removed, I felt like I would never be able to have a glowing healthy tan again....until I discovered SUN! I find that by applying SUN (usually the Ultra Dark because my skin is fair/medium) once a week, I then apply a moisturizer (Aveeno 24 hr.) all over with a light sunscreen on my shoulders, arms, and face....my "tan" lasts without becoming patchy or rusty looking...after applying SUN to my arms, legs, etc, I then take a bit of moisturizer in my hands (prior to washing off the SUN on my hands), and smooth the moisturizer over my face and neck...this gives my face/neck a light coat of "tan" without over doing it...I havent had to wear a base coat of make up in years...I just dust my face with blush or maybe a light bronzer for shimmer (dont forget the sun screen!) I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product...I cant imagine my daily beauty regimine without it....Year round, Im a beach baby! I want to be their sales rep!!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name