Fake Bake Instant Air Brush Tanning Spray 7 oz.

Fake Bake Instant Air Brush Tanning Spray "The most beautiful, flawless tan under the sun!"
$28.95 $14.48
49% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Fake Bake Instant Air Brush Tanning Spray "The most beautiful, flawless tan under the sun!" This exclusive formula contains high percentages of two tanning agents, DHA and Erythrulose, that bond with your skins pigment. Our technology transports these active ingredients to deeper layers of skin. The results... a tan that is more intense, even and natural looking than anything on the market. Now this FABULOUS TAN comes as a Flawless Airbrush Tan!

  • SKU: P9959   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Easy to apply and fast drying
  • Specially designed air-shaft provides a fine mist as a continuous spray that can be used at any angle on the body
  • Perfect for those hard to reach areas
  • More fluid ounces than most other self-tanners
  • Will last for days without fading and does not show up in pores
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Fake Bake Instant Air Brush Tanning Spray 7 oz. (16)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • This Should Be In Everyone's Bag.....period! 5 Star Rating
    Here is the deal....if you exfoliate like you are suppose to, spray the product on, while wearing gloves and use the mitt (sold seperately) you will look like you have been laying on the sunny beaches of Florida. I do believe the mitt holds the key to getting it even with no specks of darker application you can get from a spray. Feet/Hands are a challenge with most products. Using a light dusting of the spray (color guard is in it, so you can see where it is being applied) then rub with a mitt, I promise you NO one will know your tan came from a can and you will avoid that dark smoker hand look and your feet won't look as if you are filthy. I noticed reviews talking about the bottom of the feet getting dark....well heck yeah they will. If you don't like that...pumice it off. ALL tanners do that (from spray booths to everything in between). I did this application last night. I went and showed several folks at the salon where I do makeup application. No one could believe the coverage or the flawless color. I'm one shade darker than albino...so yeah, I know what I'm talking about. I normally use NW20 in MAC, after one application I had to wear NW25 this morning. I am sold!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 3, 2015
    / Florida
  • Messy And Doesn't Give That Much Color 3 Star Rating
    I really wish I ordered a mousse or a lotion instead of a spray!!! This thing really messed up my shower. On top of that, I stepped in paint in the tub, since it was everywhere, and bottoms of my feet turned dark brown. I wore long sleeved clothes and went to bed. The next day, after a shower, I realized, that the color was pretty light. Argh!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 8, 2014
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Fake Bake Miracle !!! 5 Star Rating
    This product is just AMAZING !!!! Even , natural and glowing skin makes you look fabulous !!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 23, 2013
    / Chicago
  • I Love This!!!!! Fake Bake Is The Best!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I do not do reviews ,but, this is THE BEST!!!!! I LOVE LOVE THIS!!!! I am a fifty nine year old woman,tanned in my younger years. have had some skin cancers burned off in the past. I have been using all kinds of self tanning prducts over the years. was not happy with any of them. tthey look fafe, streak look like you haven't bathed etc!!!LO!! I am now ordering my second fake bake in the can. do not want to be without. you cannot go wrong with this product. it looks so NATURAL!!!!! does not rub off on clothes ,drys very quickly too. I will ALWAYS buy this product ^ am so thrilled to find something like this that works!!! THANK YOU FAKE BAKE!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 11, 2013
    / Souther Oklahoma
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Liking It So Far 4 Star Rating
    I used this product for the first time this morning. It scared me at first because it came out so brown. I immediately got the gloves that came in the box and put them on and started to rub it all in like I were putting lotion on. I noticed I have a couple of missed spots around my ankles and feet only because with other products it has been a huge mistake doing my feet. I only did my legs and stomach because I wanted to do a couple of tests before doing my whole body just in case it was too orange. It is definitely not orange which is exactly what I have been looking for. I took a bath tonight and noticed the bath water was a little tinted. I think I am going to reapply the same areas tomorrow night after my bath. I have read other posts about the smell and I noticed this product was way better than others I have tried and also it dried immediately. I will definitely be using this product this summer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 14, 2013
  • Best Tan Ever !!! 5 Star Rating
    Great color and NO odor so I have no idea where people talk about "smell".

    The secret to not spraying everything in room is to APPLY IN SHOWER.

    You can easily spray the shower clean and VOILA...great tan and no mess!

    Well worth the $$ and no skin cancer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2011
    / FL
  • Best Self-tanner Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I love to look tan but don't want the wrinkles or sun damage. I have olive skin and this spray gives me a beautiful caramel color and looks so natural. For my face, I spray some on a cotton disk and wipe it over my face. For the body, I wear gloves, spray the product and rub it on so it is even all over. Best if used outdoors to avoid staining and breathing problems.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 10, 2011
    / California
  • This Product Rubs Off On Everything! 2 Star Rating
    I went to Ulta and spent $31 on this product, when i put it on it gives you great color not orange. I am very pail and my hair color is light reddish brown (dye) so I wanted a nice even tan. The down fall is it comes off on EVERYTHING, it was under my 6 week old babies nails, my bed sheets, and my clothes. I sprayed it in my bathroom and the mist goes everywhere. Every little nook in my bathroom was covered in the spray. It took 2 hours to clean from top to bottom. I was so upset it says it lasts for 7 days...more like 1. Most of it washes away after you shower. I will just go back to buying my loreal sublime bronze spray for $8 and call it a day.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 31, 2011
    / North Carolina
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Jury Still Out On This One 3 Star Rating
    this is the first time I've used Fake Baked products. Honestly, I wasn't expecting for the tan to be instant! Of course my feet look like I haven't bathed in a year. The color is pretty natural looking and not too orange. I'll get a better idea in the morning when i shower. At the moment it's a little dark for me, so hopefully a long shower with a loofa will remedy the darkness and the feet! The smell is sickening. Hopefully a shower will cure this too. I used the product outside, and glad I did!!!! It sort of hands in the air, and makes it hard to breathe around it. I definitely think you should have a friend spray it on for you for optimal results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 22, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown
  • Best Spray Tan In A Bottle..... 5 Star Rating
    I've tried so many kinds of sprays and this is seriously the best i've used. It goes on evenly and turns you instantly tan. I spray it on in the morning and don't shower till late that night or till the next day. It has a faint smell, but not that bad. Every time i use it, all my friends ask me what i've been using and want to know where i got it. I even use it on my face. I love, love, love this stuff!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 21, 2010
Server Name