Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
Comodynes

Comodynes Self-Tanning Towelettes

Comodynes Self-Tanning Towelettes allow for an easy application of self-tanner for a natural-looking glow!
$17.00 - $50.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 33 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Comodynes Self-Tanning Towelettes (33)
Show All 33 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • St Croix US Virgin Islands
    4 Star Rating
    Great Self Tanning
    I researched the internet for the least expensive Comodynes self-tanning towelettes. Folica had by far the best prices. The shipping was the fastest by far.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Self-tanning Towlettes Review
    I absolutely love this product. The towelettes really do work and the color achieved is very nice. Currently its winter where I live so Im only using them on my arms and face (1 towelette does both). People are constantly asking me if Ive been away. Its a nice feeling to know I have a healthy glow even in the dead of winter.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • FL
    4 Star Rating
    Above Average
    Ive used many sunless tanning products and I find it to be very good. Im not real pale, but I can see the difference in just one use. It does take 1 towels for legs and 1 towel for upper body. But I really like it. Also, your service was great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 3, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Comodynes Self-tanning Towelettes
    The towlettes and too small and bunch up very quickly. And theydry out too fast. Im fair-skinned and have used the product several times and have only achieved a very light tan as a result. I think the product is too expensive and that several towlettes has to be used to cover the entire body. Im looking for another product to use.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Does Not Work
    It does not smell because there is so little product to actually do anything. Commercial was a set up and dream land, the reality is very little effect. Im back to the other products.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • USA
    1 Star Rating
    Color Change
    NO color change on my skin at all.Waste of $$$$
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 12, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Diappointment In Product....
    I watched the infomercial several times and was really excited about trying them. Ive used the self tanning creams and have been okay with them but this sounded easier and more real looking, well Im going back to the creams. I was really disappointed, it streaks and it is orange and forget about wearing sandels, the top of my feet look terrible.Plus it takes two towelettes to even start seeing any color change.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    4 Star Rating
    Great Self-tanner
    I am Irish so needless to say, I have red hair and very fair skin. I have tried everything on the market and other than getting sprayed at my local spa which was the best but can be costly to maintain, the Comodyne product is really very good. The tan is not streaky, it lasts for several days, it doesnt rub off onto your clothes and it looks natural. While I will agree with some of the other reviewers, the only complaint I have with this product is the infomercial is misleading. You do have to use more than (1) towelette on your body. I use between 3-4 every week and its clear so you cant see where its going, also misleading on the infomercial.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Johnson City, TN
    5 Star Rating
    Natural Looking Color
    I love these towelettes! I got so many compliments on my new "tan" Great alternative to the sun!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • CO
    4 Star Rating
    Easy To Use. No Smell.
    Although I hardly consider these towelettes perfect, they have 2 huge advantages over cremes. 1. the smell is very minimal 2. heels, elbows, knees, etc. are not a problem.You do have to use several clothes over the first few days to achieve full color buy maintance is one towel about every 5 days.I really like that they dont smell.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 15, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Andrea Tweezeless Wax Facial Hair Remover

    Andrea Tweezeless Wax Facial Hair Remover

    Removes facial hairs for weeks! Tweezeless Wax contains natural beeswax and has no ingredients harmful to normal skin.

    New Price: $3.99
  • Sun Giese'e Instant Self Tanning Lotion

    Sun Giese'e Instant Self Tanning Lotion

    Looks great on all skin types. Delivers a golden bronze tan in minutes. Color is instant and will intensify in three hours. Available in 4 levels tanning scale: light, medium, dark, and very dark.

    67 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $17.99 - $29.99
Server Name