Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Comodynes Self-Tanning Towelettes

Comodynes Self-Tanning Towelettes allow for an easy application of self-tanner for a natural-looking glow!
$13.99 $8.50
39% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Comodynes Self-Tanning Towelettes allow for an easy application of self-tanner for a natural-looking glow!

  • SKU: 003384   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Provides a uniform and natural looking tan in 2-3 hours for face and body
  • Does not contain sunscreen
  • Made with 100% natural fibers
  • Towelette dimensions: 8x8 inches

2 Pack Quantities Available (1 towelette per pack):

  • 8 Pack
  • 30 Pack

Directions

Apply over clean and moisturized skin. Avoid eye contact. Wash hands afteruse. Use every 4 days to preserve tan.

Water, Ethoxydiglycol, Dihydroxyacetone, PEG/PPG-17/6 Copolymer, PropyleneGlycol, Chlorphenesine, Methylparaben, Phenoxyethanol, Butylparaben,Ethylparaben, Propylparaben, Isobutylparaben, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil,Polysorbate-20, Octoxynol-11, Fragrance.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Comodynes Self-Tanning Towelettes (33)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Orange 2 Star Rating
    What more can I say....ORANGE & STREEKY

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 5, 2006
    / PA
  • Great Alternative! 5 Star Rating
    Ive been using this product for a couple of years. I receive comments daily about my healthy looking tan! I just say I work in the yard a lot...ha! Great product. Biggest issue is I wish they were bigger. But 2 towels will do your whole body.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 15, 2006
    / Florida
  • Fabulous 5 Star Rating
    I am very pale and this is SO very easy to use. I now have a natural looking glow year round by using this wonderful product twice a week!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 15, 2006
  • Be Tan All Year Round 5 Star Rating
    If you would like to be tan all year round, but not have to be exposed to harmful rays, I highly encourage using Comodynes Self-Tanning Towelettes! I have used them for 2 years now and love the results. If put on carefully, there is NO streaking and they dont have the strong odor most self-tanners have. I use them on my face and NEVER have to wear foundation! Try them, youll see what Im talking about!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 5, 2005
    / Harrison, AR
  • Self Tanning Towlettes 5 Star Rating
    These are best tanning towels I have ever used. I am very fair and I cannot sit in the sun. These towels do the job. The coverage is even and not orange. The towels smell nice and when you apply it is not streaky. It gives an even color every time and it lasts for days. Just reapply and you look like you have been in the sun. I highly recommend them. Thanks

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 15, 2005
    / Wantagh, New York
  • Love These With A Few Flaws 4 Star Rating
    Gives me a golden brown tan in 1 application. Dont go in the sun anymore at all. Need 2 towel; 1 for face and upper body and 1 for legs. I guess youd need another one for your back. They are pricey but worth it and they do start to roll up when theyre getting dry.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 30, 2005
    / Harrisburg, PA
  • Awsome 5 Star Rating
    This Product is AWSOME,AWSOME,AWSOME!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 23, 2005
    / North Carolina
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    Always exfoliate your skin first (thats the secret) and you will achieve the perfect tan! Ive used this product for years now and HIGHLY recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 9, 2005
    / Harrison, AR
  • Wipes 1 Star Rating
    The tanning wipes do not work.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 31, 2005
  • Do Not Waste Your Money! 2 Star Rating
    I was extremely disappoited by this product. It wasnt much different than a streky, tanning lotion. [Ive tried them all, diffrent lotions, sprays and not towelettes]I really expected these to work well. :( My arms and legs came out horrible, they were completely discolored, I followed the directions and I was blotchy and the worst part is, this lasted longer than any other tanning product Ive used. So I looked like an idiot for about a week and a half, or two weeks.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 20, 2005
    / NY
Server Name