Free Shipping Over $50
20% off 4 Stars
body drench

Body Drench Quick Tan Sunless Tanning Mist

Quick Tan is a fine-misting spray-on self tanner that provides immediate golden color. This fast-drying, non-greasy spray provides even coverage and will not fa...
$19.99
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 50 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Body Drench Quick Tan Sunless Tanning Mist (50)
Show All 50 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Berkshire, England
    5 Star Rating
    Worth It!
    I live in England and until i bought this product I hadnt tried that many tanning products even though i really needed to! as you can probably guess, weather here is crap and never sunny enough to get a descent tan! So when i tried this product i was expecting to look a bit orange but then id think anything is better than being as white as i was. But.. i didnt go orange AT ALL!! i was amazed to say the least. when i bought the product it was half price but even if this product sold at £40 (or $40)i would still buy it in a heartbeat. Its given me the most natural but deep sunkissed tanned look i could ever have dreamt of, especially since it came from a bottle! goodbye risks of skin cancer hello gorgeous tan :] It is sooo worth buying X-x-X signed, Mellisa Renauld
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • LOWER LAKE CALIFORNIA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Tanning Product.
    I HAVE USED MANY TANNING PRODUCTS BUT I HAVE NEVER HAD THE RESULTS THAT I GET WITH THIS ONE.I JUST LOVE IT I GET ALL KINDS OF COMPLEMENTS,ON HOW GOOD MY TAN LOOKS.THIS SPRAY IS THE BEST STHING I HAVE EVER USED. SIGNED DEBORAH MAGDA . LOWER LAKE CALIF.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Underhill, VT
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I have used countless self tanners and decided to try this based on others reviews. I couldnt be more thrilled!!! The first day of application, I got comments on how beautifully tan I was. If you use as directed and moisturize daily, you dont get any nasty spotting like other self tanners -- the color stays true and beautiful. By the second day of incredibly easy application, I was a tan goddess dare I say - It was spectacular and I would purchase again in a heartbeat. LUV, LUV, LUV, this easy to apply, fast drying, incredibly true to color tanning spray - and no I dont work for the company!!!!!!!!!!!! Try it ladies -- you have nothing to lose and OHHHH so many compliments to gain!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Quick Tan Sunless Tanning Mist
    Covers well but unforgiving if you spray unevenly. sprays on as dark as it will be.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Best Invention Since Sliced Bread
    I, like the others here have tried literally every self tanning product out there convincing myself that if I find something good enough I will quit my tanning bed days. Well, this did it. The only unspeasant part for me was the smell, which Im going to compare to burnt chocolate but thats just me. But even that is not enough to keep me away from this great color, which looks like you just spent a day on the beach rather than a day in cheese doodle powder. Great stuff.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Pretty Awesome
    I actually love my pale skin, its nice and creamy with a hint of a golden tone to it. However, I kind of got tired of being the only Northern California girl that didnt have a little color to her so I decided to try this stuff due to the reviews. It pretty darn awesome. The first time I used this I accidentally put too much, and sprayed the can too close and tried to "pat" the wetness dry (with gloves on). This became awfully tedious, so I totally recommend that you keep the can at least 12 - 14 inches away ( I was like 10 or something). I knew I put too much on because when I was done I was brown, and the tint-from-the-can it this brown-red color. I just figured I let it sit on my skin for a half hour, then i washed it off. The result was a nice, even tan.. not orangey at all! :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2007
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco, CA
    5 Star Rating
    It's Like Magic- And Smells Good Too!
    My skin tans well but I live in San Francisco which is rarely warm enough to lay out- needless to say I was looking like a pinky mouse. After reading the reviews I decided to give Quick Tan a try. Its the best. Im not orange at all- or stripy. Even on really pale skin it still looks believable and blends well. It has more of brown/red base instead of the macaroni glow. I love my tan in a can AND it even smells good. Its a little like sugar cookies.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Everett WA
    5 Star Rating
    I Have Tried Them All...
    Other than seeing how this fades in time I would give it a high rating. I tried it just on one leg last night and lightly rubbed it in- i advise wearing gloves to do this- and it was dry in minutes. I woke up this morning with great color and I had missed a spot but it wasnt streaky it looked like it did when you are shaded by somthing and you dont tan in that spot in the sun. The best part is NO BAD SMELL and it wasnt on my sheets either! Like another woman said it needs to come in a gallon jug with a fire hose.. I am SOLD!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Raleigh, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Tanner
    This self tanner is great! I recently decided to stop going to the tanning bed for the health of my skin and was on the search for the best self tanner and I think this is it. It does not have hardly any of the smell associated with self tanners but it still develops a great color. I have blonde hair and type 2 skintone (pretty pale) and this looked so golden and natural on me. I will be purchasing another can when this one runs out.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Oklahoma
    5 Star Rating
    Once You Figure It Out
    It took me one try to realize I was holding it too close and once I got it the proper distance, I was able to airbrush it on. Here are some hints, hold it away, you just want to mist your skin, gently pat it in, dont rub too hard or it will.. well flake isnt the right word but it will rub off and you want it on for at least 30 minutes (if youre not wearing white you can leave it on all day if you airbrush it on well enough) I recommend letting it soak into your skin for atleast an hour then rinsing, but I prefer to wear it all day if I spary it evenly. Its not hard to use, it smells really good, works great if youre fair skin. I love it, just bought two more!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Body Drench Quick Tan Sunless Tanning Mist

    Body Drench Quick Tan Sunless Tanning Mist

    Quick Tan is a fine-misting spray-on self tanner that provides immediate golden color. This fast-drying, non-greasy spray provides even coverage and will not fade, streak, smear or give you an orange appearance.

    New Price: $19.99
  • Body Drench Whipped Chocolate Self-Tanning Mousse

    Body Drench Whipped Chocolate Self-Tanning Mousse

    A deliciously scented self-tanning mousse that applies easily and absorbs quickly. Carefully selected tanning ingredients work with your skin to promote immediate summer glow while the long-lasting golden color develops within 2 hours.

    New Price: $12.99
  • Body Drench Antimicrobial Hand & Body Wash

    Body Drench Antimicrobial Hand & Body Wash

    Containing Triclosan, an anti-microbial agent know to be effective on a board range of bacteria. The balanced pH level makes it gentle enough to be used as a total body cleanser without drying out the skin, even with frequent use.

    New Price: $7.95
Server Name