25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Body Drench Quick Tan Sunless Tanning Mist

Quick Tan is a fine-misting spray-on self tanner that provides immediate golden color. This fast-drying, non-greasy spray provides even coverage and will not fade, streak, smear or give you an orange appearance.
$19.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Quick Tan is a fine-misting spray-on self tanner that provides immediate golden color. This fast-drying, non-greasy spray provides even coverage and will not fade, streak, smear or give you an orange appearance.

  • SKU: P9082   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Lasts for up to 5 days
  • Non-greasy, even coverage
  • Will not fade, streak or smear
  • Wont turn you orange!

Directions

For best results, use after exfoliating the skin with Body Drench Sea Foam Body Scrub. Shake well and spray evenly, holding can 10" away from your skin. Slightly rub in. Wash hands immediately after applying or use gloves. To build a deeper tan gradually, apply Quick Tan ever day until your desired lever of darkness is achieved. To maintain a glowing tan, re-apply every other day, moisturize with Body Drench Daily Moisturizing lotion ever day, and exfoliate your skin twice a week.

Dimethyl Ether, Water (aqua_, Alchol Denat, Butylene Glycol, Ethoxydiglycol, Aloe Barbandensis Leaf Juice, Juglans Nigra (Black Walnut) Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Erythulose, PEG-60 Almond Glycerides, Fragrance (Parfum), Dihydroxyacetone, Yellow 6 (CI 15985), Red 40 (CI 16035), Blue 1 (CI 42090).

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Body Drench Quick Tan Sunless Tanning Mist (50)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Worth It! 5 Star Rating
    I live in England and until i bought this product I hadnt tried that many tanning products even though i really needed to! as you can probably guess, weather here is crap and never sunny enough to get a descent tan! So when i tried this product i was expecting to look a bit orange but then id think anything is better than being as white as i was. But.. i didnt go orange AT ALL!! i was amazed to say the least. when i bought the product it was half price but even if this product sold at £40 (or $40)i would still buy it in a heartbeat. Its given me the most natural but deep sunkissed tanned look i could ever have dreamt of, especially since it came from a bottle! goodbye risks of skin cancer hello gorgeous tan :] It is sooo worth buying X-x-X signed, Mellisa Renauld

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 16, 2007
    / Berkshire, England
  • I Love This Tanning Product. 5 Star Rating
    I HAVE USED MANY TANNING PRODUCTS BUT I HAVE NEVER HAD THE RESULTS THAT I GET WITH THIS ONE.I JUST LOVE IT I GET ALL KINDS OF COMPLEMENTS,ON HOW GOOD MY TAN LOOKS.THIS SPRAY IS THE BEST STHING I HAVE EVER USED. SIGNED DEBORAH MAGDA . LOWER LAKE CALIF.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 7, 2007
    / LOWER LAKE CALIFORNIA
  • Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have used countless self tanners and decided to try this based on others reviews. I couldnt be more thrilled!!! The first day of application, I got comments on how beautifully tan I was. If you use as directed and moisturize daily, you dont get any nasty spotting like other self tanners -- the color stays true and beautiful. By the second day of incredibly easy application, I was a tan goddess dare I say - It was spectacular and I would purchase again in a heartbeat. LUV, LUV, LUV, this easy to apply, fast drying, incredibly true to color tanning spray - and no I dont work for the company!!!!!!!!!!!! Try it ladies -- you have nothing to lose and OHHHH so many compliments to gain!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 21, 2007
    / Underhill, VT
  • Quick Tan Sunless Tanning Mist 3 Star Rating
    Covers well but unforgiving if you spray unevenly. sprays on as dark as it will be.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 30, 2007
  • Best Invention Since Sliced Bread 5 Star Rating
    I, like the others here have tried literally every self tanning product out there convincing myself that if I find something good enough I will quit my tanning bed days. Well, this did it. The only unspeasant part for me was the smell, which Im going to compare to burnt chocolate but thats just me. But even that is not enough to keep me away from this great color, which looks like you just spent a day on the beach rather than a day in cheese doodle powder. Great stuff.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2007
    / NJ
  • Pretty Awesome 5 Star Rating
    I actually love my pale skin, its nice and creamy with a hint of a golden tone to it. However, I kind of got tired of being the only Northern California girl that didnt have a little color to her so I decided to try this stuff due to the reviews. It pretty darn awesome. The first time I used this I accidentally put too much, and sprayed the can too close and tried to "pat" the wetness dry (with gloves on). This became awfully tedious, so I totally recommend that you keep the can at least 12 - 14 inches away ( I was like 10 or something). I knew I put too much on because when I was done I was brown, and the tint-from-the-can it this brown-red color. I just figured I let it sit on my skin for a half hour, then i washed it off. The result was a nice, even tan.. not orangey at all! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2007
  • It's Like Magic- And Smells Good Too! 5 Star Rating
    My skin tans well but I live in San Francisco which is rarely warm enough to lay out- needless to say I was looking like a pinky mouse. After reading the reviews I decided to give Quick Tan a try. Its the best. Im not orange at all- or stripy. Even on really pale skin it still looks believable and blends well. It has more of brown/red base instead of the macaroni glow. I love my tan in a can AND it even smells good. Its a little like sugar cookies.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2007
    / San Francisco, CA
  • I Have Tried Them All... 5 Star Rating
    Other than seeing how this fades in time I would give it a high rating. I tried it just on one leg last night and lightly rubbed it in- i advise wearing gloves to do this- and it was dry in minutes. I woke up this morning with great color and I had missed a spot but it wasnt streaky it looked like it did when you are shaded by somthing and you dont tan in that spot in the sun. The best part is NO BAD SMELL and it wasnt on my sheets either! Like another woman said it needs to come in a gallon jug with a fire hose.. I am SOLD!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 9, 2007
    / Everett WA
  • Awesome Tanner 5 Star Rating
    This self tanner is great! I recently decided to stop going to the tanning bed for the health of my skin and was on the search for the best self tanner and I think this is it. It does not have hardly any of the smell associated with self tanners but it still develops a great color. I have blonde hair and type 2 skintone (pretty pale) and this looked so golden and natural on me. I will be purchasing another can when this one runs out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 27, 2007
    / Raleigh, NC
  • Once You Figure It Out 5 Star Rating
    It took me one try to realize I was holding it too close and once I got it the proper distance, I was able to airbrush it on. Here are some hints, hold it away, you just want to mist your skin, gently pat it in, dont rub too hard or it will.. well flake isnt the right word but it will rub off and you want it on for at least 30 minutes (if youre not wearing white you can leave it on all day if you airbrush it on well enough) I recommend letting it soak into your skin for atleast an hour then rinsing, but I prefer to wear it all day if I spary it evenly. Its not hard to use, it smells really good, works great if youre fair skin. I love it, just bought two more!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 26, 2007
    / Oklahoma
Server Name