Take up to 30% off

Body Drench Quick Tan Sunless Tanning Mist

Quick Tan is a fine-misting spray-on self tanner that provides immediate golden color. This fast-drying, non-greasy spray provides even coverage and will not fade, streak, smear or give you an orange appearance.
$19.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Quick Tan is a fine-misting spray-on self tanner that provides immediate golden color. This fast-drying, non-greasy spray provides even coverage and will not fade, streak, smear or give you an orange appearance.

  • SKU: P9082   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Lasts for up to 5 days
  • Non-greasy, even coverage
  • Will not fade, streak or smear
  • Wont turn you orange!

Directions

For best results, use after exfoliating the skin with Body Drench Sea Foam Body Scrub. Shake well and spray evenly, holding can 10" away from your skin. Slightly rub in. Wash hands immediately after applying or use gloves. To build a deeper tan gradually, apply Quick Tan ever day until your desired lever of darkness is achieved. To maintain a glowing tan, re-apply every other day, moisturize with Body Drench Daily Moisturizing lotion ever day, and exfoliate your skin twice a week.

Dimethyl Ether, Water (aqua_, Alchol Denat, Butylene Glycol, Ethoxydiglycol, Aloe Barbandensis Leaf Juice, Juglans Nigra (Black Walnut) Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Erythulose, PEG-60 Almond Glycerides, Fragrance (Parfum), Dihydroxyacetone, Yellow 6 (CI 15985), Red 40 (CI 16035), Blue 1 (CI 42090).

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Body Drench Quick Tan Sunless Tanning Mist (50)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Tanner I've Tried!!! 5 Star Rating
    I HAVE TRIED EVERY SELF-TANNER ON THE MARKET - NO KIDDING. THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST ONE I HAVE USED! SPRAYS ON EASILY - BOTTLE DOES NOT CLOG, NICE EVEN COLOR, DRIES IN A FLASH!!!! DO NOT HESITATE TO BUY THIS ONE. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 13, 2007
    / Overland Park, KS
  • Evenly Bronzed! 4 Star Rating
    I purchased this product last week and have used it twice since that time. I used to be an avid tanner and would tan in a booth 2-3 times /week. As Ive grown older Ive become increasingly concerned about the harmful effects of UV and wanted to invest in something far less damaging to my health. I worked in the tannig industry for a number of years and from someone whos seen it all, I can honestly say this product is amazing. The composition of the formula seems to be almost exactly that of the Mystic of Sunless Express solutions. It develops in a similar fashion but has a more immediate result. Becuase of the aerosol spray its virtually impossible to get a result thats anything but even. For the price, this is a great value and a great product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 22, 2007
    / Minneapolis, MN
  • Best Stuff Ever 5 Star Rating
    Best stuff ever! Couldnt live without it.... people are always asking me if I went away. It goes on SO easily and you never turn orange... BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 8, 2007
    / Chicago
  • My Tanning Spray 5 Star Rating
    First time Ive used a spray and Ill never go back to mousses. Very fast application, quick to dry, easy to blend out tan lines, no smudging on light sheets. Very good color for me, I am Eurasian. Color is light initially and then develops. Would be nice if it changed instantly but in under an hour it was pretty good. I would like a bigger bottle, though I only used very little so thats just me. Gallon size with a hose would be great. If I find that Ill change.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 21, 2006
  • Body Drench 5 Star Rating
    I loved this product. I have used many self tanners. Elizabeth Arden, Lancome..... all have had a un-pleasant smell. This product had no offensive smell and it provided instant results. It did not transfer to my clothing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 11, 2006
    / MA
  • This Is A Good Tan. 4 Star Rating
    This is great- but DONT put it on your face it may really clog your pores. It did mine. This is a little different than your average self tanning products, its more like a spray paint effect where you are just painting the color right on yourself rather than it soaking in like a lotion will.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 2, 2006
  • Quick Delivery, Competitive Price 4 Star Rating
    Even with delivery, they still beat out local prices by two dollars. I didnt have to wait long, either, and it works just as promised. Also, they beat out other websites in price by at least five dollars, even on e-bay.I was recommended this self-tanner by a friend who models. Its a bit of a trick learning how to put it on just right, but im used to standing like a scarecrow in the salon while they airbrush me with that sticky stuff. (Its a tad embarrassing standing there naked in front of a complete stranger, but in the name of an even, safe tan i would do it.)Then you couldnt shower for eight hours and it rubs off on your clothes, eventually all wearing off in a week- all for the price of one bottle of this AMAZING stuff!!!Once you figure out a system to reach those tricky spots- its really not too hard if you have a shower;it washes right off my tile-Youll find this product to deliver a more even, natural looking tan than you can get at the salons. It lasts longer, too.You also have more control over how light or dark you want to go. It does say in the directions to rub in lightly, which ive tried both with and without, and it definitely works better when you do. I would recommend wearing rubber gloves to do this, though, unless you can wash your hands right away it will stain your hands.If you can avoid the hands, though, no one will ever know your tan came from a bottle. I fully pass this reccomendation along

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 28, 2006
    / Farmington, UT
  • Perfect Tan 5 Star Rating
    I love this stuff. I use it a few times a week to get a nice glow with out going int othe sun. I only do my face with this but you could do body also. It lasts for three days about. Get it and get out of the sun!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 10, 2006
    / Chicago, IL
  • Amazing Product 5 Star Rating
    I havent tried a lot of self tanners, but I have tried several creams and a few sprays; all left me streaky and orange looking; far from natural. This product works like the real thing; you can spray as dark as you like over several days and it still looks normal; not streaky-odd; even after I sweat at the gym. I also like that you can spray it upside down and it still works!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2006
    / Rogers Ar.
  • Quick Tan 5 Star Rating
    I Absolutley LOVE the Quick Tan..It leaves you bronzed not orange, goes on w/ no mess, and smells wonderful. I didnt know self-tanners could be so pleasant.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 24, 2006
    / Louisville, KY
Server Name