Best of Folica - Save Up To 50%
body drench

Body Drench Quick Tan Sunless Tanning Mist

Quick Tan is a fine-misting spray-on self tanner that provides immediate golden color. This fast-drying, non-greasy spray provides even coverage and will not fa...
$19.99
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 50 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Body Drench Quick Tan Sunless Tanning Mist (50)
Show All 50 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Illinois
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Tan
    My friend had me try Quick Tan and now I can't live without this tan in a spray can ... In all my years tanning and fake tans this is awesome !! I love the smell .. I had no dripping,, no problems with spraying myself at all.. Thank you Body Drench for such a great product.. Please don't ever take it off the market because there will be a lot of upset women out there.. With all the scare about skin cancer this is now my new best friend!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2014
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love
    I've used 4 different tanning lotions (all recommended to me by a friend who uses them in her modeling career) and I love this one the best. I was a little nervous after I sprayed it and it left little dark spots in my hair follicles, but the next day (i sprayed at night before bed) they were gone. It was definitely the best color I've used and there were no spots or irregular areas. AND it lasted a full week without reapplication and it just went away! no fading in weird spots or leaving spots....love it and i've ordered it several times.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    It Wasn't Bad But It Wasn't Great...
    All in all this is not a horrible self-tanner. I've definitely tried worse self-tanners in my lifetime. It is very natural looking; it gives you a beautiful bronze tan and not an orange tan that us girls all dread!This self-tanner is not greasy by any means and does not streak or blotch. It "mists" smoothly onto your skin and is very light on your skin. It has a very pleasant scent, I personally think it smells like vanilla and there really is no after smell like a self-tanner smell. So that's a definite plus. This product was not the greatest either. I found that it really sinks into pores so it looked "dotty". I definitely was not a big fan of that. And, personally, I have the HARDEST time using spray on tans. There's just way to many awkward angles for me and I can never spray the product on evenly. Thought I'd give it one last chance. I'm definitely a lotion type of gal.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Easy To Use
    i tried this product on my legs and feet first (its winter here so i wasnt afraid if it didnt look good)..as i went thru the day i noticed it was really nice...so i decided to do my whole body. Dries fast but i feel like i want to rub it in..I only wiped alittle with a damp towel in areas i know it will ""blotch"..Im anxious to see what it looks like later. So far the only thing is i have to master is NOT spraying my bathroom tile..(i will)...:)

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2013
    Link to this post
  • MA
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without This.
    I have tried tons of self tanners and this by far rates as the best., no orange look and it's easy to apply. I have 3 friends who have switched over to this brand and they are still thanking me for telling them my secret..
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    I Thought I Was Going To Be An Oompa Loompa!
    lol!
    Anyways, I am tan up top and it is VERY hard for my legs to get any color so after many reviews I decided to purchase this product. I ended up having my boyfriend spray me down one night with this. I stood in the shower while we made my body savage! Nervous at first but by the time it was applied I had to finish. After he did my legs I decided to do the rest of my body. The color turned into a reddish burn on the paler parts of my skin but I wasn't going any where at 2am so I didn't mind. I let the product work its magic and I liked the results!

    BUT!
    THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME USING A PRODUCT OF THIS KIND, and we my whole body in about 10 minutes.... EEK!
    I am not a professional and if you saw my feet you would know my boyfriend wasn't either. DO NOT spray your feet with this or step on the over spray. My toes DID end up orange/brown/and normal tan and the bottom of my feet were orangish dark brown. I did allot of scrubbing and buffing to help "fade" the color. ALSO! if you are spraying parts of your body that touch other parts ie; thighs and arms MAKE SURE you let yourself FULLY dry otherwise you will "smear?"(I guess is the best word) and it will leave your normal paleness on a patch of your skin.
    When the color started to fade the pores(?) on my legs looked like it had orangeish dots -that is possibly because I neglected to exfoliate before or shave my legs while the color faded.

    Anyways, I thought the color was great, the product delivers as promised. With patience and care the product should deliver great success!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Good Stuff!!!
    I argee with alot of the other reviews, does not have orange color like other spray tans I've used, more of a brown, almost redish/fresh from the tanning bed look, which I don't mind on my pale skin :-) I too would recommend using in shower because it can discolor clothing, towels, etc. that you are wearing. One note, if putting on fresh from shower, make sure skin is COMPLETELY dry, because if not it will run, learned that from experience :-(
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • US
    5 Star Rating
    Not At All Orange! Looks Beautiful. Great Alternative To The Tanning-bed.
    I love this self-tanner! It's the best I have ever used. It looks SO natural and I have been getting compliments on it for the last week that I've been using it.

    It also smells kind of like vanilla- which is a plus.

    Only con: It washes almost completely off in the shower, but it's not like it comes off when you sweat or wash your hands. It takes lots of moisture- but it will come off.

    My co-workers and everyone I know has been saying nothing but, "Have you been getting some sun?" And even the girl at the bank asked me if I had been to the beach. It's a very very pretty color, and I am naturally very pale. I love love love this product.

    Application is fairly easy once you figure it out. I've used it about five times now, and it only takes me about 5 minutes to apply it, and then only 5 more to let it completely dry. It does not come off onto my clothes.

    I put my hair in a bouffant cap and spray it on in the shower. It washes right off your shower wall after- it will not stain it in the least.

    TIPS: Hold the can far away when spraying- and keep the can moving, don't leave it in one spot. When you make a dark spot on accident, keep a wad of paper towels nearby so you can blot them and smear it in.
    Also, to put it on my face, I just close my eyes and hold my breath and lightly mist with the can far far away from me. It looks great.

    Give this product a try- it is so worth it.

    18 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Raleigh, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product!
    This is my first time using a spray tan like this. The reviews were so good I just had to try it. I had my fiance spray me which worked out great. The color is awesome and looks so natural, not orange at all. It's really helpful that you can see where you've sprayed so you can get even coverage. I did notice a very faint odor of the normal self tanner smell after a few hours but it really was not too bad and nothing to keep me from using this again. I just wish it came in a bigger can! I've already ordered more.
    11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without It.
    I Love this product. I have tried way too many tan in a can, and I must say this one is the best.There is no orange snooki oompa look, and the price is reasonable.
    Best part is it's not messy either. I'm very happy with it and will continue using it.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 30, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name