Shop Sedu
body drench

Body Drench Quick Tan Sunless Tanning Mist

Quick Tan is a fine-misting spray-on self tanner that provides immediate golden color. This fast-drying, non-greasy spray provides even coverage and will not fa...
$19.99
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 50 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Body Drench Quick Tan Sunless Tanning Mist (50)
Show All 50 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Shrewsbury
    5 Star Rating
    Fab Tan
    Brilliant fake tan! Easy to apply and a fab golden colour!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Shrewsbury
    5 Star Rating
    Fab Tan
    Brilliant fake tan! Easy to apply and a fab golden colour!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Best Self Tanner Ever
    Like all the other peopele who commented, I have tried pretty much every self tanner on the market and was about to give up....until I found this stuff. I would compare the smell of it to burnt chocolate, but I prefer that over the standard "self tanner stink" anyday. Great product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Ny
    5 Star Rating
    Read.....
    I found this product through a friend it was on her dresser and i tried it and fell in love iv never used a product that went on as qhick mess free and beautifully as this one and it lasts!! without the color fading to blotchiness! and im very fair
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Body Drench Sunless Tanning Mist
    This is the best product I have ever used. I am die hard tanner. Being part Native American, I have olive skin and have lived in the sun and tan beds until 2005. I developed an illness that prevented me from tanning, so I tried the spray tans. Hated them. A friend let me try her nad I love it. I spray it on while Im drying my hair and it drys really fast. Not sticky..I dont have lot of time, so I love this product and I have tried them all--Fake Bake, etc. This is my absolute favorite. I order it once a month. :o)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    this self tanner is amazing!!! It goes on evenly and looks 100% natural. It is so easy to apply and dosnt make you look orange!!!! it leaves you looking golden brown. This is the best product ever!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 27, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Oregon
    1 Star Rating
    Drips All Over
    when I sprayed it, it went all over the tile in my bathroom, and very little landed on me. The part that landed on me was uneven and dripping. It might work better to have someone spray you, but whos going to do that? I wouldnt buy this product.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Product On The Market
    I generally dont right reviews but I had to write one for this product. It is honestly the best self tanner I have ever tried. I have tried everything from cheaper drugstore brands to high end department store brands and nothing works as well as this one. I am Asian and most of the other brands turned my skin orange. This ones provided a natural tan look. TIP: They key to success with this product is holding it at a distance - hold it about 6-10 inches further than you want to and then washing it off after an hour or two. When I didnt wash it off after a few hours, it did not work as well because the excess spray made my skin look blotchy after a few days.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Glendora, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product!
    I ahve tried them all...storebrands...department store brands....airbrush tanning....creams, sprays, gels, you name it. I decided to try this because of all the great reviews...and wow what can I say! FINALLY I have found my self tanner...the stuff really works! Couple of good things about it....1) THE SMELL...almost like cookies...didnt get that self tanner smell even after wearing it for hours....2)THE SPRAY...it goes on even and I barely had to rub it in in some spots because of overspraying....covers evenly...really is great....3) THE COLOR...most products I try give you the lightest color even when they claim to be dark...this stuf gave me a nice golden brown color with just one light application...nice brown color not orangy AT ALL...I really wish the can was bigger that is the only problem..because man I am going to go through this stuff so fast~!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Good Product - Takes Some Practice
    a little goes a long way, it takes an hour or 2 for the full color to come out. If you get it just right, it looks great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name