Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
Nailtiques

Nailtiques Avocado Foot Creme

A deep penetrating, non-greasy moisturizing creme rich in avocado oil. Specifically formulated for feet to aid in the healing of rough, dry or cracked skin. Ide...
$12.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New York, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Well Kept Secret....
    This cream is pretty wonderful on my heels - my skin is so soft. I have tried everything out there for my heels, and this is the best so far. It's best to use it at night tho with a pair of socks as it would be a bit to creamy to wear with shoes during the day.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • PORT JEFFERSON NY
    4 Star Rating
    Nailtiques Foot Creme
    ITS GREAT -THICK CREME-IT DELIVERS.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Avocado Foot Cream
    My work involves being "on my feet" most of my workday. The avocado foot cream has worked better than the touted Neutrogena Foot Cream that I have used for years. I have been using this product for only about two weeks or so.Three areas of stress on my feet are 1) heels; 2) sides of big toes; and 3) creases in middle of ball of foot. The avocado foot cream works much better for these areas -- for the heels there is almost NO roughness; there is less pronounced callous buildup on my toes and with the crease on the ball of my foot.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Phoenix, AZ
    3 Star Rating
    Not 5 Stars
    I saw the reviews on how incredible this foot cream was. It goes on non-greasy like the reviews said but does not absorb into the skin very well(you have to use quite a bit because of the texture of the cream so you really go through the product fast; not worth the price you pay).I saw the lines/tiny cracks fade from my heels but not disapear completely. My heels did not feel soft, just a little smoother (and I get regular professional pedicures every other week).
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Foot Cream!
    Outstanding quality, non-greasy,leaves the most problematic/tough to manage skin soft. You can see an effect immediately. Highly recommended!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great For A Pedicure!
    This is the greatest for you pedicure because it is so rich and thick and I always do my own pedicures because i have an ongoing routine that I always follow.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Berkeley, California
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good Product
    "Very Good" does not really get it. This creme is excellent and has turned my feet into the beauties again that they were when I was young. Even peasants feet can be beautiful--especially when they are not drying out, looking cracked; and rough.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • CT
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    This is truly a miracle cream. I have serious callouses and very dry skin. A pedicure can make them look good for a day - but this is the first cream Ive used that has a lasting effect - with use a few times a week, my cracked, calloused heels are completely renewed and sandal ready for summer!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name