Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Mavala

MAVALA Eye-Lite Double Lash

From Switzerland, a nutritive treatment that lengthens and strengthens lashes, helps stimulate faster growth and protects them.
$20.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 247 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • MAVALA Eye-Lite Double Lash (247)
Show All 247 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    This Is Great!!
    my friend borrow me this product and she said it works on her in 2 weeks. I have thin lashes especially the bottom lash - only one thin line .. and I have a bold spot on the left eye since one lash fall out couple weeks ago and havent grow since then.. anyways, I gave this product a try.. and I have tried it for 7 days- every night before I sleep. I can see my top lashes are getting longer and some places at the bottom lashes are growing second line from the old one.. and the bold spot has 3 lashes now. Im really glad with this product and I start to try oh my eye brow too.. I would recommend this to anyone who loves to have a longer and fuller eye lashes :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Camarillo, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    Im in my 50s and my lashes were starting to become more sparse, so I tried this product (yes, my husband ordered it for me!) and it has definately lengthened and thickened them. I have used this product now for about a year and I saw a difference in about a month. My eyelashes have improved so much that someone I hadnt seen in a while thought I was wearing false eyelashes. I use it twice a day and would recommend this product to anyone who wants to condition and improve their eyelashes. Ive given a couple away to soon to be brides, so that they could also pump up their own lashes for their big day!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Indonesia
    5 Star Rating
    It Really Works
    My names Trisha and I"m from Indonesia.I have to admit after using this product my eye lashes gets longer and thicker. It really works for me as I can see the result just in 2 days. Im very surprised to notice it, perhaps this product is suitable for my skin. Ill see if theres another change occurred in a month and keep on using it.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • NY, NY
    1 Star Rating
    Mavala Eye-lite Double Lash Review
    I tried this product and used almost the whole bottle without any positive results. A waste of money.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Lashes!
    ive only been using this product for a week and i already notice a diference. my lashes are a little fuller but they dont fall out any more. its very easy to use. i will definitely keep using and but again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best Thing For Your Lashes
    This is the best product that I have used. Seen the results after only a few days of using it. I noticed the difference when I put my mascara on. I have used it for almost 3 weeks now and my lashes had lengthened and thickened.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Didn't Work For Me
    I tried using it after Talika didnt have much effect on my eyelashes with people raving on how great this product was. But it was a disappointment for me since not only did i not see any changes, it gave my eye an irritation. maybe i was allergic to one of the contents in the product. I bought 3 for my family members which they too were not satisfied with the results.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Don't Buy This !!!!!
    I bought this product about a year ago, and i got tired of using it because i saw no result. Even though its cheap compared to the other eye lash enhances, your better off just paying more for something that works.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Product Really Works
    I was losing my eyelashes and was trying glacoma drop called Xylatan to try and grow them back. They grew back but they were deformed, by that I mean they grew out all warped and twisted and pointing in TOTALLY the wrong directions. Then I read and researched Mavala double lash, and I bought a bottle. Not only did it make my lashes thick and lush WITHOUT mascara, eyelashes started to grow back in places I didnt even realise were thinning! And I have been using for less than 4 weeks. I HIGHY recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Plumped Them Up!!
    My lashes are longer and they are defitely thicker...I havent been using it every single night, but I have been using it about two to three times a week and I actually really do notice a big difference. Amazing! Will buy again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 29, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name