20OffSedu
Mavala

MAVALA Eye-Lite Double Lash

From Switzerland, a nutritive treatment that lengthens and strengthens lashes, helps stimulate faster growth and protects them.
$20.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 249 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • MAVALA Eye-Lite Double Lash (249)
Show All 249 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    It Works
    Its so cool. It really works and I love it alotttt
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Wow! Amazing Results....
    This product has made no lashes, to spectacular lashes! When my lashes fell out due to allergic reaction to a "certain mascara", I had absolutly no lashes *NONE!*, but when I ordered this product and I started using it by the end of the week I started to see lashes coming in. By the end of 2 weeks, I was able to wear, mascara (different brand*), and had regained confidence!....Thank You so much Mavala
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Very Effective
    i have only applied this excellent product twice, but already am i seeing mager results.. .thank you mavala!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Remedy Ever!
    I have not only applied this wonderful formula to my eyelashes, but to my skimpy eyebrows and WOW! What a big change, practically overnight. The speed in which my hair grew in rivals the results of great length & thicker hair quality. Im going to re-order again & again & again. Im so grateful!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2003
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Off The Hook!!!!
    I recently ordered this bottle of miracle growth for your eyelashes. I was skeptical because I have tried many different things to grow my lashes. I have tried everything from olive oil to eyelid washes. I already have long eyelashes but they arent thick enough. I wear glasses and you really cant see my eyelashes over my glasses. Since I have been using this stuff, my eyelashes have grown and they have gotten SO thick. They also have a glossy shine to them. Keep in mind that I ordered this stuff like a week and half ago. I already see a DRASTIC improvement in my lashes.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2003
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Big Difference!
    The lash conditioner has been the only thing I have ever found that actually made a big difference in my lashes which were falling out and thinning, I am so excited I emailed many many women with the same problems about your wonderful product and now I ordered your eye lash curler. I love your products. Thank you
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2002
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Great Product
    GREAT GREAT PRODUCT HAS MADE SUCH A GREAT DIFFERENCE IN MY EYE LASHES I CANT BELIEVE IT. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE WITH EYE LASH LOSS OR BREAKING LASHES. THANKS SO MUCH!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2002
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Wonderful!
    By using this product over a month I feel like my eyelashes got much softer and longer. Because the eyelashes are soft it is easier for them to curl up therefore I dont have to use an eyelash curler. I love this product and will recommend for women who want to have softer, longer and curlier lashes.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2001
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    It Has Worked Wonders For My Eyelashes
    I recently ordered a bottle of your MAVALA eye-lite double-lash, and Id just like to thank you for the wonderful product. It has worked wonders for my eyelashes, and I just had to express my appreciation to Folica for it. Your service was also easy, efficient, and safe. This has been my very first order online. Thank you for making such a good impression on me. : )
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2001
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name